Jun 20, 2012

Webinar Today: Keeping Brand Visibility Flowing – Brand Streaming in Action

Today PR Newswire is hosting a webinar on brand streaming, continuing the conversation about communicating effectively in this real-time, connected world.

Today’s discussion will really dig into the nuts and bolts of recalibrating the communications function in your organization to capitalize upon the opportunities the digital (and social) information markets provide today’s brands and organizations.  We’ll discuss how to organize your team, leverage “found” content and learn how one brand’s focus on Facebook turned “likes” into leads.

Here are the details, and the link to the webinar registration page:

Moderator:
Sarah Skerik, Vice President, Social Media, PR Newswire

Presenters:
Matt Gentile, Global Director PR and Social Media, Century 21 Real Estate

Rebekah King, Senior Manager, Consumer Communications, Kelley Blue Book

Webinar Time: 10:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Mountain, 12:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Eastern

Keeping Brand Visibility Flowing Webinar Registration

Fill in your details below: