PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring
  • Print
  • Email
  •   RSS
  • Share it  
  • Blog it  
  • Blog Search  

Upcoming Events & Webinars

Tue, Apr 22, 14, 08:30 ET

Employing Visual Content for Compelling Storytelling - Washington DC - details

Location: American Institute of Architects

Wed, Apr 23, 14, 13:00 ET

Lawyernomics 2014 - Las Vegas - details

Location: The Venetian

Thu, Apr 24, 14, 08:30 ET

Wealth Management Social Business Leadership Forum - New York - details

Location: New York University Midtown Campus

Wed, May 7, 14, 11:00 ET

PRSA Portland Communicators Conference - details

Location: The Sentinel Hotel

View All Upcoming Events & Webinars

Most Viewed

How Public Relations Can Help Your Small Business Grow


Optimizing Press Releases: SEO is Now About Natural Writing, Social Sharing & Interesting Content


Managing Bad Press


Most Emailed

Employing Visual Content for Compelling Storytelling - Washington DC

A Guide to Content Curation: How Social Media Changed the Game

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn

Wed, Jul 10, 13, 14:00 ET

Time: 11:00 AM Pacific; 12:00 PM Mountain; 1:00 PM Central; 2:00 PM Eastern

About the Webinar
Content Curation is a critical aspect of an organization’s Social Media and Content Marketing strategies. Content Curation is changing the way people read news, e.g. Reddit; the way we share our ideas and interests, e.g. Pinterest; and impacting the way customers are making purchase decisions.

This webinar will explore how marketers can take advantage of the many tools and resources to effectively use Content Curation to drive traffic, improve SEO, and position their brands as thought leaders. Cameron will share how HootSuite has used Content Curation to increase blog traffic by 300% in the last year, as well as other real world examples.

Speakers:
Cameron Uganec, Director, Marketing and Communications, HootSuite

Register

Contact PR Newswire

Request more information

or call us at (888) 776-0942

Become a Member

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.
Start today.

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search
  1. PR Newswire Services
  2. Knowledge Center
  3. Browse News Releases
  4. Contact PR Newswire
  5. Send a News Release