Aegis Invites You to Join Their Preliminary Results Presentation

    LONDON, March 12 /PRNewswire/ -- In conjunction with Aegis' Preliminary
 Results, you are invited to listen to an audio webcast that will be broadcast
 live over the Internet on Tuesday 13 March 2001 at 10:00 GMT, 11:00 CET &
 05:00 ET.
 
     WHEN:  Tuesday 13 March 2001 at 10:00 GMT, 11:00 CET & 05:00 ET.
 
     WHERE:  For registration of the live event please click on the address
              below
              http://195.114.67.28/prnewswire/aegis/welcome.asp
 
     PRNE Contact:  Debbie Cowan (t) +44-20-74545184 (m) +44-7968-212350
                    Alan Hardy (t) +44-20-74545125 (m) +44-7989-408556
 
 If you are unable to participate during the live audio webcast, the event will
  be archived on the same URL as listed above for 90 days from the date of the
                                     event.
 
     (Minimum Requirements to listen to broadcast:
     The Windows Media Player software, downloadable free from
 http://www.microsoft.com/windows/windowsmedia/en/download/default.asp
 and at least a 14.4Kbps connection to the Internet.)
 
 

SOURCE Aegis Group plc

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.