Basic Energy Services to Present at Investor Conferences during the First Two Weeks of December

Nov 20, 2015, 11:08 ET from Basic Energy Services, Inc.

FORT WORTH, Texas, Nov. 20, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Basic Energy Services, Inc. (NYSE: BAS) announced today that its management will be presenting at three institutional investor conferences during the first two weeks of December 2015.

Roe Patterson, President and Chief Executive Officer, is scheduled to present at the Cowen & Company 5th Annual Ultimate Energy Conference to be held in New York City on Tuesday, December 1 at approximately 4:10 p.m. Eastern Time (3:10 p.m. Central Time). Mr. Patterson is also scheduled to present at the Capital One Securities 10th Annual Energy Conference to be held in New Orleans, Louisiana on Wednesday, December 9 at approximately 10:40 a.m. Central Time (11:40 a.m. Eastern Time).

Alan Krenek, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, is scheduled to present at the 2015 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leveraged Finance Conference in Boca Raton, Florida on Wednesday, December 2 at approximately 4:40 p.m. Eastern Time (3:40 p.m. Central Time).

Links to the live webcasts and replays for these presentations will be available in the Investor Relations section of Basic Energy Services' website at www.basicenergyservices.com. The accompanying slides will also be available the morning of each presentation in the Investor Relations section of Basic Energy Services' website.

About Basic Energy Services Basic Energy Services provides well site services essential to maintaining production from the oil and gas wells within its operating area.  The company employs more than 4,100 employees in more than 100 service points throughout the major oil and gas producing regions in Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arkansas, Kansas, and the Rocky Mountain and Appalachian regions. Additional information on Basic Energy Services is available on the Company's website at www.basicenergyservices.com.

Contacts:      

Alan Krenek, Chief Financial Officer

Basic Energy Services, Inc.

817-334-4100

Jack Lascar / Stephanie Zhadkevich

Dennard-Lascar Associates

713-529-6600

 

SOURCE Basic Energy Services, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.basicenergyservices.com