2014

Cenovus to present at two conferences: Peters & Co. Limited Energy Conference & Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference

CALGARY, Sept. 9, 2013 /PRNewswire/ - Brian Ferguson, Cenovus President & Chief Executive Officer, will be presenting at two upcoming conferences. Both presentations will include information detailing the company's oil sands assets and future growth opportunities. Links to the webcast will be available via Cenovus's website, visit www.cenovus.com.

Peters & Co. Limited Energy Conference
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 6:20 a.m. MT (8:20 a.m. ET) in Toronto
URL: http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1212987/1331269

Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 8:25 a.m. MT (10:25 a.m. ET) in New York
URL: http://cc.talkpoint.com/barc002/091113a_lp/?entity=27_7WYXQO2

Cenovus Energy Inc.
Cenovus Energy Inc. is a Canadian, integrated oil company. It is committed to applying fresh, progressive thinking to safely and responsibly unlock energy resources the world needs. Operations include oil sands projects in northern Alberta, which use specialized methods to drill and pump the oil to the surface. The company also has established natural gas and oil production in Alberta and Saskatchewan and 50% ownership in two U.S. refineries. Cenovus shares trade under the symbol CVE, and are listed on the Toronto and New York stock exchanges. Its enterprise value is approximately $29 billion. For more information, visit www.cenovus.com.

Find Cenovus on Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin and YouTube.

SOURCE Cenovus Energy Inc.



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.