Emmis Announces First-Quarter Earnings Call

INDIANAPOLIS, June 21, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- On Friday, June 28, 2013, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss first-quarter earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the first-quarter earnings conference call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME: Friday, June 28, 2013

Eastern    9 a.m.
Central     8 a.m.
Mountain  7 a.m.
Pacific     6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 5 p.m. on Friday, July 12 by dialing 402-220-3509

 

SOURCE Emmis Communications



RELATED LINKS
http://www.emmis.com

More by this Source

Best of Content We Love 2014 


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.