Emmis Announces Q3 Earnings Call

INDIANAPOLIS, Jan. 3, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, January 10, 2013, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss third-quarter earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the third-quarter earnings conference call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME: Thursday, January 10, 2013

Eastern         9 a.m.
Central          8 a.m.
Mountain       7 a.m.
Pacific           6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 5 p.m. on Sunday, February 10 by dialing 203-369-3628.

SOURCE Emmis Communications



More by this Source

Best of Content We Love 2014 


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.