Enerplus Announces 2013 First Quarter Results Conference Call and Annual General Meeting Webcast

CALGARY, April 30, 2013 /CNW/ - Enerplus Corporation ("Enerplus") (TSX: ERF) (NYSE: ERF) will be releasing our operating and financial results for the first quarter of 2013 at 4:00 AM MT (6:00 AM ET) on Friday, May 10, 2013. A conference call hosted by Mr. Gordon J. Kerr and Mr. Ian C. Dundas will be held at 8:30 AM MT (10:30 AM ET) to discuss these results. Details of the conference call are as follows:

Q1 Results Live Conference Call

Date:  Friday, May 10, 2013
Time:  8:30 AM MT (10:30 AM ET)
Dial-In:  647-427-7450
1-888-231-8191 (toll free)
Audiocast:   http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1129683/1232193

To ensure timely participation in the conference call, callers are encouraged to dial in 15 minutes prior to the start time to register for the event. A telephone replay will be available for 30 days following the conference call and can be accessed at the following numbers:

Dial-In:  416-849-0833
  1-855-859-2056 (toll free)
Passcode:  24407425

Annual General Meeting

Enerplus Corporation will also be hosting our Annual General Meeting on Friday, May 10, 2013 at 10:00 AM MT (12:00 PM ET) at the Metropolitan Conference Centre in Calgary, Alberta. Mr. Gordon J. Kerr, President and CEO and Mr. Ian C. Dundas, Executive VP & COO, will provide an update on Enerplus' operations starting at approximately 10:10 AM MT (12:10 PM ET). This update will be available via webcast.  Details are below:

Date:  Friday, May 10, 2013
Time:  10:10 AM MT (12:10 PM ET)
Webcast: http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=597299&s=1&k=201EE22A03BD90DB85C7C4E40046E02B

A replay of the webcast will be available after the meeting on our website at www.enerplus.com.

Electronic copies of our financial statements, news releases, and other public information are available on our website at www.enerplus.com

Gordon J. Kerr
President & Chief Executive Officer
Enerplus Corporation

Except for the historical and present factual information contained herein, the matters set forth in this news release, including words such as "expects", "projects", "plans" and similar expressions, are forward-looking information that represents management of Enerplus' internal projections, expectations or beliefs concerning, among other things, future operating results and various components thereof or the economic performance of Enerplus. The projections, estimates and beliefs contained in such forward-looking statements necessarily involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties, which may cause Enerplus' actual performance and financial results in future periods to differ materially from any projections of future performance or results expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. These risks and uncertainties include, among other things, those described in Enerplus' filings with the Canadian and U.S. securities authorities.  Accordingly, holders of Enerplus shares and potential investors are cautioned that events or circumstances could cause results to differ materially from those predicted.

SOURCE Enerplus Corporation



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.