EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Conferences

HOUSTON, April 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Robert W. Baird & Co. 2014 Growth Stock Conference at 3:00 p.m. Central time (4:00 p.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, May 7, 2014. Lloyd W. "Billy" Helms, Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 6, 2014.

EOG is also scheduled to present at the Citi 2014 Global Energy and Utilities Conference at 1:00 p.m. Eastern time (12:00 p.m. Central time) on Tuesday, May 13, 2014. William R. "Bill" Thomas, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 13, 2014.

A live webcast of each presentation, as well as the accompanying slides for the conferences, will be available in the Investors section of EOG's website, www.eogresources.com.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) crude oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United States, Canada, Trinidad, the United Kingdom and China. EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."

For Further Information Contact:

Investors


Maire A. Baldwin


(713) 651-6364


Kimberly A. Matthews


(713) 571-4676


David J. Streit


(713) 571-4902




Media


K Leonard


(713) 571-3870

 

SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.eogresources.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.