EZchip Semiconductor Schedules Second Quarter 2013 Results Release For Wednesday, August 7, 2013 Webcast to discuss results to be held on August 7 at 10:00am ET

YOKNEAM, Israel, July 16, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

EZchip Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: EZCH), a leader in Ethernet network processors, today announced that it will be releasing its second quarter 2013 results on Wednesday, August 7, 2013 before US markets open.

The Company will be hosting and webcasting a conference call later that same day with analysts and investors at 10:00am Eastern Time (7:00am Pacific Time; 5:00pm Israel Time).

The live webcast will be available from a link in the investor relations section of the Company's web site at:

http://www.ezchip.com/investor_relations.htm

An archived webcast replay will be available on the web site for a limited period starting from the following day.

About EZchip

EZchip is a fabless semiconductor company that provides Ethernet network processors for networking equipment. EZchip provides solutions that scale from a few to hundreds of Gigabits-per-second. EZchip's network processors provide great flexibility and high performance coupled with superior integration and power efficiency for a wide range of applications in carrier, cloud and data center network equipment.  For more information on our company, visit the web site at http://www.ezchip.com.

Contact:
Ehud Helft / Kenny Green
CCG Investor Relations
ezchip@ccgisrael.com
Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246

SOURCE EZchip Semiconductor Ltd



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.