Hercules Offshore to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Nov 24, 2014, 18:09 ET from Hercules Offshore, Inc.

HOUSTON, Nov. 24, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Hercules Offshore, Inc. (Nasdaq: HERO) announced today that the Company will present at the following investor conferences:

  • Cowen's 4th Annual Ultimate Energy Conference in New York on Tuesday, December 2, 2014, at 11:30 a.m. EST (10:30 a.m. CST). 
  • Capital One Securities, Inc. 9th Annual Energy Conference in New Orleans on Wednesday, December 10, 2014, at 12:20 p.m. EST (11:20 a.m. CST).
  • Wells Fargo's 2014 Energy Symposium in New York on Wednesday, December 10, 2014, at 3:15 p.m. EST (2:15 p.m. CST).

Interested parties may listen to each of the conference presentations live over the Internet at http://www.herculesoffshore.com.  Scroll to the "Investor Relations" top menu and select "News & Events".  To listen to the live presentation, please go to the website at least 15 minutes early to register, download and install any necessary audio software. A replay of the presentation will be available within 24 hours after the conclusion of the presentation through our website (http://www.herculesoffshore.com) for at least two weeks.

Headquartered in Houston, Hercules Offshore, Inc. operates a fleet of 33 jackup rigs, including one rig under construction, and 24 liftboats. The Company offers a range of services to oil and gas producers to meet their needs during drilling, well service, platform inspection, maintenance, and decommissioning operations in several key shallow water provinces around the world. For more information, please visit our website at http://www.herculesoffshore.com.

SOURCE Hercules Offshore, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.herculesoffshore.com