Huhtamaki Second Quarter 2005 Earnings Conference Call

    ESPOO, Finland, Aug. 2 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Huhtamaki (HEX: HUHIV), a
 global consumer packaging specialist, will hold its quarterly conference call
 to discuss second quarter results on Wednesday, August 3, 2005 at 4:00 pm
 Helsinki time / 2:00 pm London time / 09:00 am New York time.
     This call is being webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed at
 Huhtamaki's Web site at http://www.huhtamaki.com.
     The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson StreetEvents
 Network to both institutional and individual investors.  Individual investors
 can listen to the call at http://www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN's individual
 investor portal, powered by StreetEvents.  Institutional investors can access
 the call via Thomson's password-protected event management site, StreetEvents
 (http://www.streetevents.com).
 
     Huhtamaki Group is a leading manufacturer of consumer and specialty
 packaging with 70 manufacturing and sales units in 36 countries worldwide.  In
 2004 the net sales of the group amounted to EUR 2.1 billion and the number of
 employees exceeded 15,500.  The parent company, Huhtamaki Oyj, has its Head
 Office in Espoo, Finland.  Its shares are listed on the Helsinki Stock
 Exchange.
 
 

SOURCE Huhtamaki

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.