ICU Medical, Inc. Announces Time of First Quarter Earnings Call

    SAN CLEMENTE, Calif., April 17 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- ICU Medical,
 Inc., (Nasdaq:   ICUI), a leading low cost manufacturer of safe medical
 connectors, custom medical products and critical care devices, today
 announced the time of its first quarter 2007 earnings release conference
 call.
     The Company will release its first quarter 2007 results at
 approximately 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT) and will be conducting a
 conference call concerning those results at 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT)
 on Wednesday, April 18, 2007. The call can be accessed at 800-798-2801,
 passcode 73741891 or by replay at 888-286-8010, passcode 96590731. The
 conference call will be simultaneously available by webcast, which can be
 accessed by going to the Company's website at www.icumed.com, clicking on
 the Investors tab, clicking on the Webcast icon and following the prompts.
 The webcast will also be available by replay. Certain information provided
 as part of that call will be provided on the Company's website at
 www.icumed.com within 48 hours of the call.
     Contact:   Francis J. O'Brien
                Chief Financial Officer
                ICU Medical, Inc.
                (949) 366-2183
 
                John F. Mills
                Managing Director
                Integrated Corporate Relations
                (310) 395-2215
 
 

SOURCE ICU Medical, Inc.

More by this Source

Best of Content We Love 2014 


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.