ICU Medical, Inc. Announces Time of Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2006 Earnings Call

    SAN CLEMENTE, Calif., Jan. 25 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- ICU Medical,
 Inc., (Nasdaq:   ICUI), a leading low cost manufacturer of safe medical
 connectors and custom intravenous systems, today announced the time of its
 fourth quarter and year-end 2006 earnings release conference call.
     The Company will release its fourth quarter and year-end 2006 results
 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST) and will be conducting a
 conference call concerning those results at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST)
 on Monday January 29, 2007. The call can be accessed at 800-561-2731,
 passcode 42114759 or by replay at 888-286-8010, passcode 34971169. The
 conference call will be simultaneously available by webcast, which can be
 accessed by going to the Company's website at www.icumed.com, clicking on
 the Investors tab, clicking on the Webcast icon and following the prompts.
 The webcast will also be available by replay. Certain information provided
 as part of that call will be provided on the Company's website at
 www.icumed.com within 48 hours of the call.
     Contact:  Francis J. O'Brien
               Chief Financial Officer
               ICU Medical, Inc.
               (949) 366-2183
 
               John F. Mills
               Managing Director
               Integrated Corporate Relations
               (310) 395-2215
 
 

SOURCE ICU Medical, Inc.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.