2014

Interface, Inc. To Broadcast Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2013 Results Conference Call Over The Internet

ATLANTA, Feb. 11, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Interface, Inc. (Nasdaq: TILE) announced today that it intends to release its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 results on Wednesday, February 19, 2014, after the close of the market.  Interface will host a conference call the next day, Thursday, February 20, 2014, at 9:00 AM Eastern Time, that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet.  Daniel T. Hendrix, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Patrick C. Lynch, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will host the call. 

Certain information discussed on the conference call will be available on Interface's website, at HTTP://WWW.INTERFACEGLOBAL.COM/INVESTOR-RELATIONS.ASPX under the heading "Press Releases." 

Call details:
Thursday, February 20, 2014
9:00 AM Eastern Time, 8:00 AM Central Time, 7:00 AM Mountain Time, 6:00 AM Pacific Time

Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet at the following address:
http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/guo8wbrr/lan/en.

or through the Company's website at:

HTTP://WWW.INTERFACEGLOBAL.COM/INVESTOR-RELATIONS.ASPX.

Please allow at least 15 minutes prior to the call to visit one of these sites and download and install any necessary audio software.  An archived version of the conference call will be available at these sites for one year beginning approximately one hour after the call ends.

Interface, Inc. is the world's largest manufacturer of modular carpet, which it markets under the Interface and FLOR brands. The Company is committed to the goal of sustainability and doing business in ways that minimize the impact on the environment while enhancing shareholder value. 

SOURCE Interface, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.interfaceglobal.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.