Kerrisdale Capital Announces Follow-Up Conference Call to Discuss Short Thesis on Bavarian Nordic A/S

Aug 12, 2015, 02:30 ET from Kerrisdale Capital Management, LLC

NEW YORK, Aug. 12, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Kerrisdale Capital, a private investment manager, will host a follow-up conference call on Tuesday, August 18th, at 11:00am EDT / 17:00 CEST, to further discuss its analysis of Bavarian Nordic A/S, whose prostate-cancer treatment candidate, Prostvac-VF, Kerrisdale believes is ineffective. The speakers will review the available clinical data on Prostvac and competing prostate-cancer vaccines from the last 15 years. They will also discuss recent developments affecting the commercial prospects of Bavarian Nordic's Ebola and smallpox vaccines.

To participate in the conference call, please dial 855-780-5918 (domestic), 224-633-1732 (international), or 80-88-42-84 (Denmark) and reference the access code 11867223.

A replay of the call will be available at after 2:00pm EDT / 20:00 CEST. To access a replay of Kerrisdale's previous call regarding Bavarian Nordic, visit To view Kerrisdale's report on Bavarian Nordic, visit

About Kerrisdale Capital

Kerrisdale Capital Management, LLC, is a fundamentally-oriented investment manager that focuses on long-term value investments and event-driven special situations. Kerrisdale has $330 million in assets under management and is based in New York City.


Agnes Cao
Kerrisdale Capital 

SOURCE Kerrisdale Capital Management, LLC