Netflix Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

    LOS GATOS, Calif., May 3 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Netflix Inc.
 (Nasdaq:   NFLX) today announced participation in the following upcoming events
 with the financial community, for the month of May, which will be webcast.
 
      Thomas Weisel Partners
      Internet Conference 2004
      San Francisco, CA
      Tuesday, May 4, 2004
      10:20 a.m.  PDT / 1:20 p.m. EDT
      Barry McCarthy, CFO
 
      JP Morgan
      32nd Annual Technology & Telecom Conference
      San Francisco, CA
      Tuesday, May 4, 2004
      3:00 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT
      Reed Hastings, CEO and Co-founder
 
      Smith Barney Citigroup
      2004 Small & Mid-Cap Conference
      Wednesday, May 5, 2004
      9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT
      Barry McCarthy, CFO
 
      PiperJaffray
      Technology Conference
      Wednesday, May 19, 2004
      10:10 a.m. PDT / 1:10 p.m. EDT
      Reed Hastings, CEO and Co-founder
 
     The webcasts will be available on the investor relations page of the
 Netflix web site at http://ir.netflix.com .
 
     About Netflix
     Netflix is the world's largest online movie rental service, providing more
 than one million subscribers access to over 18,000 DVD titles. For $21.99 a
 month, Netflix subscribers rent as many DVDs as they want, and keep them as
 long as they want, with three movies out at a time. There are no due dates, no
 late fees and no shipping fees. DVDs are delivered for free by first-class
 mail from regional shipping centers located throughout the United States.
 Netflix can reach more than 80 percent of its subscribers with generally
 next-day delivery. The Company provides subscribers extensive information
 about DVD movies, including critic reviews, member reviews, online trailers,
 ratings, and personalized movie recommendations. For more information, visit
 www.netflix.com.
 
 

SOURCE Netflix Inc.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.