Nova Measuring Instruments 2002 Fourth Quarter And Annual Earnings Release Scheduled for March 3rd, 2003 Conference Call Scheduled for March 3rd, 2003



    REHOVOTH, Israel, Feb. 24 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ --
 Nova Measuring Instruments Ltd. (Nasdaq:    NVMI), announced that it will
 release its fourth quarter 2002 earnings results on Monday, March 3rd 2003,
 during pre-market hours.
     The Company will host a conference call on the same day, March 3rd 2003,
 at 10.00 a.m. EST.  On the call, Dr. Giora Dishon, President & CEO, and
 Mr. Chai Toren, CFO and Vice President Finance, will review and discuss the
 third quarter's results and be available to answer questions.
     To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers.
 Please begin placing your calls 5 minutes before the hour:
 
       U.S Dial-in Numbers:              1-888-269-0005 or 1-866-500-4953
                U.K Dial-in Number:               0-800-169-8104
                 FRANCE Dial-in Number:            0-800-914819
                 SWITZERLAND Dial-in Number:       0-800-837191
                INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number:     972-3-9255910
                  ISRAEL Dial-in Number:            03-9255910
 
                                      At:
                        10:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time
                        9:00 a.m. Central Standard Time
                        8:00 a.m. Mountain Standard Time
                        7:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time
                              5:00 p.m.  (Israel)
 
     For those unable to participate in the conference call, there will be a
 replay available from March 6th, 2003, through April 6th, 2003, on Nova's
 website, www.nova.co.il.
 
     About Nova
     Nova Measuring Instruments Ltd. develops, designs and produces integrated
 process control systems in the semiconductor manufacturing industry.  Nova
 provides a broad range of integrated process control solutions that link
 between different semiconductor processes and process equipment.  The
 Company's web site is www.nova.co.il. You may register through our web to
 receive Nova's future press releases or to download a complete Digital
 Investor Kit(TM) including press releases, regulatory filings and corporate
 materials by clicking on the "Digital Investor Kit(TM)" icon at "contact us"
 icon at www.nova.co.il.
 
      Nova Contact:
      Chai Toren
      CFO and Vice President Finance
      Tel: +972-8-938-7505
      E-mail:  info@nova.co.il
 
 

SOURCE Nova Measuring Instruments Ltd.

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.