PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring
2014
See more news releases in Computer Electronics

Nova Measuring Instruments 2003 First Quarter Results Release Scheduled For May 19th, 2003

Conference Call Scheduled for May 19th, 2003



Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn
    REHOVOTH, Israel, May 12 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ --
 Nova Measuring Instruments Ltd. (Nasdaq:   NVMI), announced that it will release
 its Q1/2003 results on Monday, May 19th 2003, at 10.00 a.m. EDT .
     The Company will host a conference call on the same day, May 19th 2003, at
 10.00 a.m. EDT.  On the call, Dr. Giora Dishon, President & CEO, and Mr. Chai
 Toren, CFO and Vice President Finance, will review and discuss the 2003 first
 quarter results and be available to answer questions.
     To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers.
 Please begin placing your calls 5 minutes before the hour:
 
             U.S Dial-in Numbers:  1-888-269-0005 or 1-866-500-4953
                      U.K Dial-in Number:  0-800-169-8104
                      FRANCE Dial-in Number:  0-800-914819
                   SWITZERLAND Dial-in Number:  0-800-837191
                  INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number:  972-3-9255910
                       ISRAEL Dial-in Number:  03-9255910
 
                                      At:
                        10:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time
                        9:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time
                        8:00 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
                        7:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
                              5:00 p.m.  (Israel)
 
     For those unable to participate in the conference call, there will be a
 replay available from May 22nd, 2003, through June 22nd, 2003, on Nova's
 website, www.nova.co.il.
 
     About Nova
     Nova Measuring Instruments Ltd. develops, designs and produces integrated
 process control systems for the semiconductor manufacturing industry.  Nova
 provides a broad range of integrated process control solutions that link
 between different semiconductor processes and process equipment.  The
 Company's web site is www.nova.co.il.
 
      Company Contact:
      Chai Toren, CFO and Vice President Finance
      Nova Measuring Instruments Ltd.
      Tel: 972-8-938-7505
      E-mail: info@nova.co.il
      http://www.nova.co.il
 
      Investor relations Contacts:
      Ehud Helft / Kenny Green
      Gal IR International
      Tel: +1-866-704-6710
      E-mail: Ehud.Helft@galir.com
              Kenny.Green@galir.com
 
 

SOURCE Nova Measuring Instruments Ltd.

Featured Video

Journalists and Bloggers

Visit PR Newswire for Journalists for releases, photos, ProfNet experts, and customized feeds just for Media.

View and download archived video content distributed by MultiVu on The Digital Center.

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn
 

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

 
 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

 
 

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.

 

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search
  1. PR Newswire Services
  2. Knowledge Center
  3. Browse News Releases
  4. Contact PR Newswire
  5. Send a News Release