Oryx Petroleum Announces Second Quarter 2014 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call

CALGARY, July 31, 2014 /CNW/ - Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited ("Oryx Petroleum" or the "Corporation") will announce its financial and operating results for the quarter ended June 30, 2014 on Wednesday, August 6, 2014. Mr. Michael Ebsary, Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Henry Legarre, Chief Operating Officer and Mr. Craig Kelly, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to discuss the Corporation`s financial and operating results on Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at 17:00 CEST (16:00 BST, 11:00 EDT).

Conference Call details:

Date: Wednesday August 6, 2014
Time: 17:00 CEST (16:00 BST, 11:00 EDT)

Participant Access:

Canada

+1 514 669 5893

United States

+1 646 254 3373

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 20 3427 1927

France

+33 (0) 1 76 77 22 35

Switzerland  / Other 

+41 (0) 44 580 7217

 

Access code to join conference: 5881188

Playback will be available up to 14 days after the live call on:

United States / Canada:

+1 347 366 9565

United Kingdom:

+44 (0) 20 3427 0598

France:  

+33 (0) 1 74 20 28 00

Switzerland / Other:  

+41 (0) 44 567 1860

 

Access code: 5881188

Playback will also be available on the Oryx Petroleum Website.

This recording is the property of Oryx Petroleum. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Oryx Petroleum. Please contact our Investor Relations with any questions.

ABOUT ORYX PETROLEUM CORPORATION LIMITED

Oryx Petroleum is an international oil exploration and production company focused in Africa and the Middle East. The Corporation's shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "OXC". The Oryx Petroleum group of companies was founded in 2010 by The Addax and Oryx Group Limited and key members of the former senior management team of Addax Petroleum Corporation. Oryx Petroleum has interests in six license areas, two of which have yielded oil discoveries and four of which are prospective for oil. The Corporation is the operator or technical partner in four of the six license areas. Two license areas are located in the Kurdistan Region and the Wasit governorate (province) of Iraq and four license areas are located in West Africa in Nigeria, the AGC administrative area offshore Senegal and Guinea Bissau, and Congo (Brazzaville). Further information about Oryx Petroleum is available at www.oryxpetroleum.com or under Oryx Petroleum's profile at www.sedar.com.

SOURCE Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited



RELATED LINKS
http://www.oryxpetroleum.com/

More by this Source

Best of Content We Love 2014 


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.