Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited Announces Third Quarter 2013 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call

CALGARY, Nov. 4, 2013 /CNW/ - Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited ("Oryx Petroleum" or the "Corporation") will announce its financial and operational results for the quarter ended September 30, 2013 and outline its 2014 Capital Budget on Thursday, November 7, 2013. Mr. Michael Ebsary, Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Henry Legarre, Chief Operating Officer and Mr. Craig Kelly, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to discuss the Corporation`s financial and operational results on Thursday, November 7, 2013 at 17:00 CET (16:00 BST, 11:00 EDT).

Conference Call details:
 
Date: Thursday November 7, 2013
Time: 17:00 CET (16:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT)
 
Participant Access:
 
Canada  
United States  
United Kingdom 
France   
Switzerland / Other 
+1 514 841 2153
+1 646 254 3362
+44 (0) 20 3427 0503
+33 (0) 1 70 48 01 66
+41 (0) 44 580 7214
 
Access code to join conference: 9615951
 
Playback will be available up to 14 days after the live call on:
 
National free phone (United States / Canada): 
United Kingdom:     
France:       
Switzerland / Other:     
+1 866 932 5017
 +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
+33 (0) 1 74 20 28 00
+41 (0) 44 567 1860
 
Access code: 9615951
 
Playback will also be available on the Oryx Petroleum Website.

This recording is the property of Oryx Petroleum. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Oryx Petroleum. Please contact our Investor Relations with any questions.

ABOUT ORYX PETROLEUM CORPORATION LIMITED

Oryx Petroleum is an international oil exploration company focused in Africa and the Middle East. The Corporation`s shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "OXC". The Oryx Petroleum group of companies was founded in 2010 by The Addax and Oryx Group Limited and key members of the former senior management team of Addax Petroleum Corporation. Oryx Petroleum has interests in six license areas prospective for oil and is the operator or technical partner in four of the six license areas. Two license areas are located in the Kurdistan Region and the Wasit governorate (province) of Iraq and four license areas are located in West Africa in Nigeria, the AGC administrative area offshore Senegal and Guinea Bissau, and Congo (Brazzaville). Further information about Oryx Petroleum is available at www.oryxpetroleum.com or under Oryx Petroleum's profile at www.sedar.com.

SOURCE Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.