2014

Resolute Energy Corporation to Issue Third Quarter 2011 Results and Hold Investor Conference Call on Monday, November 7 at 5:00 pm EST

DENVER, Nov. 3, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Resolute Energy Corporation ("Resolute") (NYSE: REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operational and financial results for its fiscal quarter ended September 30, 2011, after the market closes on Monday, November 7, 2011.  An investor conference call to review the third quarter results will be held on Monday, November 7, 2011, at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Date:

Monday, November 7, 2011



Time:

5:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM MST / 2:00 PM PST



Call:

(877) 491-0104 (US/Canada) and (949) 484-0323 (International)


Passcode 22466727



Internet:

To listen live and hear a rebroadcast over the internet, go to http://www.resoluteenergy.com  



Replay:

Available through Wednesday, November 9, 2011, at (855) 859-2056 (US/Canada) and (404) 537-3406 (International), Passcode 22466727, and available for 30 days on the Company's web site at http://www.resoluteenergy.com



About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition, exploration, exploitation and development of oil and gas properties, with a particular emphasis on liquids-focused, long-lived onshore U.S. opportunities. Resolute's producing properties are located in the Paradox Basin in Utah, the Powder River Basin in Wyoming, and the Bakken trend of North Dakota.  The Company also owns exploration properties in the Delaware Basin of Texas and the Big Horn Basin of Wyoming.

Contact:

HB Juengling
Vice President - Investor Relations
Resolute Energy Corporation
303-534-4600
hbjuengling@resoluteenergy.com

SOURCE Resolute Energy Corporation



RELATED LINKS
http://www.resoluteenergy.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.