Royal Dutch Shell Plc: Advance Notice of Q3 2016 Results Announcement

Oct 03, 2016, 11:15 ET from Royal Dutch Shell plc

THE HAGUE, The Netherlands, October 3, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --

On Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A) (NYSE: RDS.B) will release its third quarter results and third quarter dividend announcement for 2016. 

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550

Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-832-337-2034

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc