Royal Dutch Shell Plc: Advance Notice of Q4 2015 and Full Year Results

Jan 06, 2016, 11:43 ET from Royal Dutch Shell plc

THE HAGUE, The Netherlands, January 6, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --

Royal Dutch Shell Plc

Notice of Results

On Thursday, February 4, 2016 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch
Shell Plc (NYSE: RDS:A)(NYSE: RDS:B) will release its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2015.
 
These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.
 
Enquiries:
 
Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550
 
Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-832-337-2034

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc