2014

SkyWest, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2012 Results Call Date

ST. GEORGE, Utah, April 18, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- SkyWest, Inc. (NASDAQ: SKYW) will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 2, 2012, to discuss the first quarter 2012 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session.

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

  • 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 9:00 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 10:00 a.m. Central Time
  • 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time

     The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789

     The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789

     The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852

     The conference ID # is 10012988

Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time.  If you have any questions, please contact Kaye Morris at (435) 634-3203.

Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:

     http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=86531  

In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 1:00 p.m., ET on May 2, 2012 through May 17, 2012 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 10012988.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.

SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.skywest.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.