Trupanion Announces Upcoming Investor Conference Participation

01 Mar, 2016, 09:00 ET from Trupanion, Inc.

SEATTLE, March 1, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Trupanion, Inc. (NYSE:  TRUP) announced today that members of Trupanion's management team will participate in two upcoming investor conferences:

  • Roth Conference to be held March 13 – 16, 2016 at the The Ritz Carlton in Orange County, CA. Darryl Rawlings, CEO of Trupanion, is scheduled to present at 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT on Monday, March 14, 2016.
  • Barclays Global Healthcare Conference to be held March 15 – 17, 2015 at the Loews Miami Beach Hotel in Miami, FL. Darryl Rawlings, CEO of Trupanion, is scheduled to present at 1:05 pm ET / 10:05 am PT on Thursday, March 17, 2016.

The presentations will be webcast live and can be accessed on Trupanion's Investor Relations website at http://investors.trupanion.com.

About Trupanion

Trupanion is the leading provider of medical plans for cats and dogs throughout the United States and Canada. For almost two decades, Trupanion's medical plan has given pet owners peace of mind so they can focus on their pet's recovery, not financial stress. Trupanion is committed to providing pet owners with the highest value in pet medical insurance.  Trupanion is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol "TRUP". Trupanion was founded in 2000 and is headquartered in Seattle, WA.  Trupanion policies are issued, in the United States, by its wholly-owned insurance entity American Pet Insurance Company and, in Canada, by Omega General Insurance Company. For more information please visit Trupanion.com.

Contacts: 
Media
Britta Gidican, Director, Public Relations
MediaRelations@trupanion.com 
206.607.1930

Investors
Laura Bainbridge, Addo Communications
InvestorRelations@trupanion.com
310.829.5400

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20140306/SF78009LOGO

 

SOURCE Trupanion, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://trupanion.com