2014

Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Jan. 30: 'The Most Important Secrets to Success'

NEW YORK, Jan. 28, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --  Verizon's small business team will present another free webinar on Wednesday (Jan. 30) at 2 p.m. ET, featuring Damien and Derek Hoffman, co-founders of Wall Street Cheat Sheet, a leading financial media company that provides insights for investors, business professionals and entrepreneurs.  The company was named the No.1 Social Media Influencer on Wall Street, according to Forbes magazine, and was also rated as a top financial outlet, according to The Wall Street Journal.

In this one-hour live webinar, the Hoffman brothers will discuss how WallStCheatSheet.com was launched during a recession, but still grew and flourished. 

Join the free live webinar to ask a question. Follow @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (or www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for tips during this live webinar, or search in Twitter for #vzsmb.  The free webinar series presented by Verizon's small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge.  All webinars are available for on-demand replay.

WHAT:     

Verizon Webinar Series: "The Most Important Secrets To Success."



WHEN:    

Wednesday, Jan. 30 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/


12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT 



WHERE: 

Online: Admission is always free, but please register at least one hour before the start of the live webinar to receive an "evite." Please click here to register or visit http://vz.to/14lyNdp.



WHO:   

Damien and Derek Hoffman, co-founders of WallStCheatSheet.com.   

    

SOURCE Verizon



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.