WellCare Announces Appearance at the 34th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

To Provide 2016 Full-Year Guidance on January 12, 2016

Jan 06, 2016, 16:23 ET from WellCare Health Plans, Inc.

TAMPA, Fla., Jan. 6, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- WellCare Health Plans, Inc. (NYSE: WCG) today announced that members of its management team are scheduled to present at the 34th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, January 12, 2016, at 7:30 a.m. Pacific time (10:30 a.m. Eastern time).

WellCare also expects to release its full-year 2016 financial guidance on Tuesday, January 12, 2016, at approximately 5:00 a.m. Pacific time (8:00 a.m. Eastern time). The company anticipates discussing its full-year 2016 guidance during its presentation at the J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference.

The presentation will be webcast live from the company's website. The webcast and a copy of the presentation will be accessible in the "Events and Presentations" section at ir.wellcare.com. The webcast and presentation should be accessed at least 15 minutes prior to its start time. A replay of the webcast will be available for 90 days following the conclusion of the live broadcast.

About WellCare Health Plans, Inc.

Headquartered in Tampa, Fla., WellCare Health Plans, Inc. (NYSE: WCG) focuses exclusively on providing government-sponsored managed care services, primarily through Medicaid, Medicare Advantage and Medicare Prescription Drug Plans, to families, children, seniors and individuals with complex medical needs. The company served approximately 3.8 million members nationwide as of September 30, 2015. For more information about WellCare, please visit the company's website at www.wellcare.com.

 

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150701/227667LOGO 

SOURCE WellCare Health Plans, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.wellcare.com