Western Digital® To Participate In Investor Event

IRVINE, Calif., Nov. 29, 2012 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Western Digital® Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced that it will participate in the following investor event:


Event:

NASDAQ OMX 29th Investor Program, London





Date:

Wednesday, December 5, 2012





Presentation Time: 1AM Pacific (PST)/4AM Eastern (EST)/9AM London (GMT)




The live and archived webcast of this presentation can be accessed online at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital
Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC), Irvine, Calif., is a global provider of products and services that empower people to create, manage, experience and preserve digital content. Its subsidiaries design and manufacture storage devices, networking equipment and home entertainment products under the WD®, HGST and G-Technology brands. Visit the Investor section of the company's website (www.westerndigital.com) to access a variety of financial and investor information.

Western Digital, WD and the WD logo are registered trademarks in the U.S. and other countries. Other marks may be mentioned herein that belong to other companies.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20000711/WDCLOGO)

SOURCE Western Digital Corp.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.westerndigital.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.