PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring

Canada

New Brunswick

Bloomberg News NY News Service
Bloomberg News News Service
Yahoo! Web
SmartMoney.com Web
Yahoo! Canada Web
space4lease.com Web
Centre for Energy Information-(www.centreforenergy.com) Website
American Ass'n of Individual Investors-(www.aaii.org) Website
Charles Schwab-(www.schwab.com) Website
Businessweek.com-(www.businessweek.com) Website
Ameritrade-(accutrad.com) Website
CGI Group-(www.stardata.com) Website
ING-(www.ing.com) Website
Shareholder.com-(www.shareholder.com) Website
Andover Securities Website
Contec Innovations Inc. Website
CBS Marketwatch.com-(www.cbsmarketwatch.com) Website
InfoDesk Inc. (Tarrytown, New York) Website
First Republic-(www.firstrepublic.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.tradingcharts.com) Website
AIM Funds-(www.aimfunds.com) Website
First Data Corp-(www.firstdatacorp.com) Website
Strong Funds.com-(www.strongfunds.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.futures.tradingcharts.com) Website
JP Morgan-(www.jpmorgan.com) Website
Piper Jaffray-(www.piperjaffray.com) Website
Bessemer Group-(www.bessemer.com) Website
CCBN-(www.ccbn.com) Website
Star Data Website
e-linefin.com Website
Eastern Resources Website
CEDROM-SNi Website
Rushmore Financial Group-(www.rushtrade.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.advisorservices.com) Website
EBSCO Publishing-(www.epnet.com) Website
Randall Publishing-(www.etrucker.net) Website
Atlantic Trust Pell Rudman-(www.atlantictrustco.com) Website
CitiBank-(www.citi.com) Website
Ameritrade-(amerivest.com) Website
Ameritrade-(onmoney.com) Website
Ameritrade-(ameritrade.com) Website
SinglePoint Financial-(www.spfinancial.com) Website
Suntrust Banks-(www.suntrust.com) Website
Makkina News-(www.makkinanews.net) Website
ILX Systems Canada Inc. Website
Client Dynamics-(www.clientelligence.net) Website
Office.com-(www.office.com) Website
COMCAST-(www.comcast.com) Website
fincb.com Website
SciVantage-(www.scivantage.com) Website
www.mro-esource.com Website
Finnacial Fusion-(www.financialfusion.com) Website
First Union Bank-(www.firstunion.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.stocks.tradingcharts.com) Website
Infomart/CanWest Interactive Inc. Website
Flower Foods-(www.flowersfoods.com) Website
Office.com-(www.individual.com) Website
Finaplex-(www.finaplex.com) Website
Relegence Corporation-(www.enow.com) Website
BB&T Corp.-(www.bbandt.com) Website
Concierge Networks-(www.conciergenetworks.com) Website
ScotiaBank-(www.scotiabank.com) Website
LexisNexis Website
NYTimes.com-(business.nytimes.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.com) Website
AOL Canada Inc. Website
StockPoint-(www.stockpoint.com) Website
Earthlink-(www.earthlink.net) Website
MarketXS.com-(www.marketxs.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.smallcapcenter.com) Website
Principal Financial Group-(www.principal.com) Website
Credit Risk Monitor-(www.creditriskmonitor.com) Website
www.labcanada.com Website
Earnings.com-(www.earnings.com) Website
American Express-(www.americanexpress.com) Website
www.newswire.ca Website
Financière Banque Nationale-(www.financierebn.com) Website
www.centremagazine.com Website
argent.canoe.com Website
Scottsdale Securities-(www.scottrade.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.freerealtime.com) Website
CRIBIS/CRIF-(www.cribis.com) Website
Screaming Media-(www.screamingmedia.com) Website
Knobias-(www.pennypi.com) Website
Spear Leeds & Kellogg-(www.slk.com) Website
Sunguard EMS Inc. Website
EBNK Trading Corporation-(www.alphatrade.com) Website
Regions Bank-(www.regions.com) Website
Market News Publishing Inc. Website
CyberTrader-(www.schwab.com) Website
COMTEX News Network, Inc. Website
CyberTrader-(www.cybertrader.com) Website
Bloomberg New York Website
Fiserv Securities-(www.fiservsecurities.com) Website
FT.com Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.ca) Website
Credential Group-(www.credentialdirect.com) Website
Firstrade.com-(www.firsttrade.com) Website
www.mdselect.com Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.my.zacks.com) Website
FIS/Edgar Online-(www.finsys.com) Website
CNXMarketlink.com Website
Merrill Lynch-(www.ml.com) Website
Stockgroup Media Inc. Website
Contentarena-(www.contentarena.com) Website
RW Baird-(www.rwbaird.com) Website
Nexa Technologies-(www.nexatech.com) Website
JM Lafferty Associates-(www.jmlafferty.com) Website
www.canadianminingjournal.com Website
www.cdnarchitect.com Website
www.dailyoilbulletin.com Website
www.canplastics.com Website
PRNewswire - Europe Website
www.northernminer.com Website
Stifel Nicolaus-(www.stifel.com) Website
AXA Financial-(www.axaonline.com) Website
Frost Bank-(www.frostbank.com) Website
Energy Central-(www.energycentral.com) Website
www.scottsinfo.com Website
www.cablingsystems.com Website
www.esourcecanada.com Website
FreeRealtime.com Inc.-(www.bullsession.com) Website
elinefinancials.com Website
PC Quote.com-(www.pcquote.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.bnyadr.com) Website
Moneysense.ca Website
Dain Rauscher-(www.dainrauscher.com) Website
www.webfin.com Website
Envestnet-(www.envestnet.com) Website
stocknetusa.com Website
www.ntm.nickles.com Website
Morgan Keegan-(www.morgankeegan.com) Website
Comstock, Inc.-(www.standardandpoors.com) Website
OMEN Incorporated-(www.omeninc.com) Website
B4UTrade.com-(www.b4utrade.com) Website
www.canadianunderwriter.ca Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.zacks.com) Website
www.autoserviceworld.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.bankofny.com) Website
www.hazmatmag.com Website
www.cienmagazine.com Website
www.pulpandpapercanada.com Website
www.ctl.ca Website
www.gifts-and-tablewares.com Website
FT.com --xml Website
www.bodyshopbiz.com Website
Orion Securities-(www.yorkton.com) Website
John Nuveen Co.-(www.nuveen.com) Website
www.oralhealthjournal.com Website
www.trucknews.com Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockgroup.com) Website
PE Source-(www.pesource.com) Website
www.canadianconsultingengineer.com Website
ProQuest Information and Learning Company Website
Desjardins-(www.desjardins.com) Website
www.ohscanada.com Website
Global Credit Services -(www.globalcreditservices.com) Website
Quicklaw Inc. Website
TeleScan-(www.knowledgeexpress.com) Website
eSignal-(www.esignal.com) Website
www.broadcastermagazine.com Website
FTEN, Inc.-(www.ften.com) Website
FactSet Research Systems-(www.factset.com) Website
www.quote.com Website
Federal Government/PWGSC Fidelity Weekend-(www.fidelity.com) Website
PaineWebber Online-(www.ubspainewebber.com) Website
The Fuel Team Website
Qtrade-(www.qtrade.com) Website
www.solidwastemag.com Website
Bank of America-(www.bankofamerica.com) Website
H&R Block Financial Advisors,Inc.-(www.oldediscount.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.com) Website
Global Securities-(www.globalsec.com) Website
Deutsche Bank Alex Brown-(www.alexbrown.db.com) Website
www.canadianoilregister.com Website
www.venngo.com Website
Hollinger Business Information Group Website
Finacorp Securities-(www.tradebonds.com) Website
The Free Range Group, Inc.-(www.thefreerangegroup.com) Website
Q4i-(www.ces-cos.net) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.ca) Website
Q4i-(www.q4i.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/DataStar(www.dialog.com) Website
H&R Block-(www.hrblock.com) Website
NAQ - North American Quotations-(www.naq.com) Website
MSN.ca Website
QuickWire Labs Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.einvest.hsbc.ca) Website
Bank of New York-(www.stckbny.com) Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.weekend300members.fidelity.com) Website
Bank One-(www.bankone.com) Website
TerraFinancial-(www.terrafinancial.com) Website
www.cablecastermagazine.com Website
TeleScan-(www.wallstreetcity.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexnet.com) Website
MyCFO.com-(www.mycfo.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Dialog-(www.dialog.com) Website
Barclay's Global Investment-(www.ishares.com) Website
Mr. Stock-(www.mrstock.com) Website
Globeinvestor.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.moneyfundsdirect.com) Website
Global Investment Research-(www.optionetics.com Website
HDVest-(my.hdvest.com) Website
NASDAQ-(www.nasdaq.com) Website
HSBC Bank-(www.hsbc.com) Website
iJet Travel Intelligence-(www.ijet.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.brokerage.us.hsbc.com) Website
Multex-(sageonline.com) Website
Financial Fusion-(www.financialfusion.com) Website
Home Account-(www.homeaccount.com) Website
Hyperfeed Technologies-(www.hyperfeed.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.mlhsbc.ca) Website
financialcobrand.com Website
financials.ca Website
Hibernia Bank-(www.hibernia.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Profound-(www.dialog.com) Website
Baseline Financial Services-(www.baseline.com) Website
NASDAQ/OTCBB-(www.otcbb.com) Website
Ilios Partners-(www.iliospartners.com) Website
Multex-(www.marketguide.com) Website
Multex-(www.multex.com) Website
thinkorswim-(www.thinkorswim.com) Website
TrackData Information Systems-(www.newsware.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/NewsRoom-(www.dialog.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.invest.mlhsbc.ca) Website
Hibernia Bank-(www.hiberniabank.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestor.com) Website
financials.com Website
NewsEdge Website
HillCast Technologies-(www.hillcast.com) Website
National Bank Financial-(www.nbfinancial.com) Website
DoublePort Inc.-(www.doubleport.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexir.com) Website
Verizon-(www.verizon.com) Website
Neovest-(www.neovest.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestoreurope.com) Website
ValueLine Publishing, Inc.-(www.valueline.com) Website
National Quotation Bureau-(www.pinksheets.com) Website
ValueLine-(www.valueline.com) Website
E Logic-(www.elogic.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestorjapan.com) Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.worldstreet.com) Website
e-build.ca Website
Union Bank of California-(www.uboc.com) Website
W.R. Hambrecht-(www.wrhambrecht.com) Website
Tribune Interactive-(www.tribune.com) Website
Web Tools, LLC-(www.stockselect.com) Website
Wachovia Corporation-(www.wachovia.com) Website
UBOC-(www.uboc.com) Website
US Bank-(www.usbank.com) Website
Wall Street Access-(www.wallstreetaccess.com) Website
Wall Street Source-(www.wallstreetsource.com) Website
Worden Brothers, Inc.-(www.tc2000.com) Website
UNX-(www.unx.com) Website
USAA-(www.usaa.com) Website
US Bankcorp Investments-(www.usbancorp.com) Website
US Clearing-(www.usclearing.com) Website
CFXY-FM (The Fox)
CHOY-FM (CHOIX FM 99.9)
Acquire Media NewsML
CFRK-FM
CKHJ-AM
CKNB-AM
CBA-AM
CBA-FM
CBD-FM
CBZ-AM
CBZ-FM
CIBX-FM (Capital FM)
CFAN-FM (99.3 The River)
CBAT-TV (CBC)
Active Press, LLC
CKHJ-FM (Country KHJ)
CBC Television Network
Acquire Media Corporation
Telegraph-Journal
CTV NewsNet
Agence France-Presse
A-T Financial (A-T Attitude)
Reuters Canada (Toronto)
Canadian Press (Halifax), The
CanWest News Service
CJCW-AM (Favourites 590)
CBC Radio Networks
CTV Inc.
CHNS-FM (89.9 HAL FM)
Canadian Press (Toronto), The
CJCH-TV
Bridge Data
CBC Computer Centre

Contact PR Newswire

Request more information

or call us at (888) 776-0942

Become a Member

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.
Start today.

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search