PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring

Canada

Ottowa

Yahoo! Web
Yahoo! Canada Web
First Union Bank-(www.wachovia.com) Website
First Republic-(www.firstrepublic.com) Website
Connexiti-(http://www.connexiti.com/) Website
CRIBIS/CRIF-(http://www.crif.com) Website
First Republic-(www.frbprivatebanking.com) Website
financials.ca Website
First Association-(www.yorkton.com) Website
AIM Funds-(www.aiminvestments.com/) Website
fincb.com Website
Finaplex-(www.finaplex.com) Website
Interactive Brokers-(www.interactivebrokers.com) Website
FactSet Research Systems-(www.factset.com) Website
AOL Canada Inc. Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(stocks.tradingcharts.com) Website
First Hawaiian Bank-(www.firsthawaiian.com) Website
financials.com Website
First Union Bank-(www.wachovia.com/personal/page/0,,4803,00.html) Website
Genesis Securities-(http://www.gndt.com/) Website
American Express-(www.americanexpress.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(futures.tradingcharts.com) Website
Gale Group, The-(www.galegroup.com/) Website
eSignal-(www.quote.com) Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.fidelity.com) Website
argent.canoe.com Website
Global Investment Research-(www.optionetics.com) Website
Crowell, Weedon & Co.-(www.crowellweedon.com) Website
AskMeNow-(www.askmenow.com) Website
eSignal-(www.ragingbull.com) Website
Federal Government/PWGSC Website
eMoney Advisors-(www.emoneyadvisor.com/emacorp/news.htm) Website
Hollinger Business Information Group Website
eSignal-(www.marketcenter.com) Website
EnergyNews.com Website
expoloresources.com Website
FT.com Website
DA Davidson-(www.davidsoncompanies.com) Website
Firstrade.com-(www.firsttrade.com) Website
Atlantic Trust Pell Rudman-(www.atlantictrust.com) Website
Activ Financial-(www.activfinancial.com) Website
Active Press, LLC Website
American Stock Exchange-(www.amex.com) Website
www.canadianminingjournal.com Website
www.dailyoilbulletin.com Website
Globaltec Solutions-(www.wizetrade.com) Website
Ifinix Corporation-(www.ifinix.com/html/phoenix_analyst.htm) Website
ING-(www.ing.com) Website
www.cablecastermagazine.com Website
AXA Financial-(www.axaonline.com) Website
GTIS Corporation-(www.comstock-interactivedata.com/gtis.shtml) Website
Ex24-(www.ex24.com) Website
Frost Bank-(www.frostbank.com) Website
H&R Block Financial Advisors,Inc.-(http://www.hrblock.com/investments/index.html) Website
Globeinvestor.com Website
AOL Canada Website
HD Vest-(www.hdvest.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.bullsession.com) Website
FIS/Edgar Online-(www.edgaronline.com) Website
www.cablingsystems.com Website
Global Credit Services-(www.globalcreditservices.com) Website
www.esourcecanada.com Website
Ameritrade-(accutrade.com) Website
INVESTools-(www.investools.com) Website
Envestnet.com-(www.envestnet.com) Website
INVESTools-(Iwww.investools.com) Website
elinefinancials.com Website
Dain Rauscher-(www.dainrauscher.com) Website
INVESTools-(www.knowledgeexpress.com) Website
InfoDesk Inc. (Tarrytown, New York) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.tradingcharts.com) Website
iMiners.com-(www.iminers.com) Website
Energy Central (Cybertech)-(www.energycentral.com) Website
Equities Magazine-(www.equitiesmagazine.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(quotes.freerealtime.com/dl/frt/S) Website
Energex-(http://www.energyforex.com/) Website
Aspen on the Net-(www.aspenresearch.com/) Website
www.canadianunderwriter.ca Website
Investors Business Daily-(www.investors.com/quotes/) Website
financialcobrand.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.bankofny.com) Website
www.hazmatmag.com Website
Knobias-(www.knobias.com) Website
www.cienmagazine.com Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/DataStar-(www.dialog.com) Website
www.ctl.ca Website
FRI Corporation Website
www.gifts-and-tablewares.com Website
Ameritrade-(amerivest.com) Website
www.trucknews.com Website
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans-(www.thriventfinancial.com) Website
ILX Systems Canada Inc. Website
www.canadianconsultingengineer.com Website
Ilios Partners-(www.iliospartners.com) Website
www.mro-esource.com Website
Infomart/CanWest Interactive Inc. Website
Flower Foods-(www.flowersfoods.com) Website
Desjardins-(www.desjardins.com) Website
thinkorswim-(www.thinkorswim.com) Website
eSignal-(www.esignal.com) Website
Janney Montgomery Scott Online-(www.jmsonline.com) Website
LexisNexis Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.com) Website
Ameritrade-(www.tdameritrade.com) Website
www.labcanada.com Website
www.newswire.ca Website
FRI Corporation-(www.naq.com) Website
www.centremagazine.com Website
Bank of America-(www.bankofamerica.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.freerealtime.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.com) Website
Deutsche Bank Alex Brown-(www.alexbrown.db.com) Website
www.canadianoilregister.com Website
www.venngo.com Website
Tribune Interactive-(www.tribuneinteractive.com/) Website
Strong Funds.com -(www.strongfunds.com) Website
Townsend Analytics-(www.taltrade.com) Website
Zava LLC-(www.zavatech.com) Website
www.mdselect.com Website
Llesiant-(www.llesiant.com) Website
Stockgroup Media Inc. Website
Unified Markets Worldwide Website
JM Lafferty Associates-(www.jmlafferty.com) Website
www.cdnarchitect.com Website
eSignal-(www.futuresource.com) Website
www.canplastics.com Website
XTF-(www.xtf.com) Website
www.northernminer.com Website
Bank of the West-(www.bankofthewest.com) Website
UBOC-(www.uboc.com) Website
Trading Markets-(www.tradingmarkets.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Dialog-(www.dialog.com) Website
Barclay's Global Investment-(www.ishares.com) Website
Trading Screen-(www.tradingscreen.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.moneyfundsdirect.com) Website
www.scottsinfo.com Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.tradestationtechnologies.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.bnyadr.com) Website
www.webfin.com Website
Baseline Financial Services-(http://www.thomson.com/content/financial/brand_overviews/BASELINE) Website
Zecco.com-(www.zecco.com/news/default.aspx) Website
stocknetusa.com Website
www.ntm.nickles.com Website
JP Morgan-(www.jpmorgan.com) Website
SunGard EMS-(www.data.sungard.com/) Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.zacks.com) Website
Marketwatch - Investor Relations websites-(www.marketwatch.com) Website
www.pulpandpapercanada.com Website
TrackData Information Systems-(www.trackdata.com) Website
Barclays Bank-(www.ishares.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.advisorservices.com) Website
John Nuveen Co.-(www.nuveen.com) Website
Marketgrader.com-(www.marketgrader.com) Website
www.oralhealthjournal.com Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.worldstreet.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Profound-(www.dialog.com) Website
Union Bank of California (UBOC)-(www.uboc.com) Website
www.ohscanada.com Website
BB&T Corp.-(www.bbandt.com) Website
Viewtrade-(www.viewtrade.com) Website
www.quote.com Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/NewsRoom-(www.dialog.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Westlaw-(www.dialog.com) Website
Mellon Bank HRIS-(www.melloninvestor.com) Website
www.solidwastemag.com Website
TD Ameritrade-(www.tdameritrade.com) Website
Marketwatch--Business Tracker Website
UNX-(www.unx.com) Website
Sunguard EMS Inc. Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.ca) Website
USAA-(www.usaa.com) Website
BellSouth ISP-(www.bellsouth.com) Website
Mellon Bank HRIS-(www.melloninvestor.com/newmisweb/knowledge/quotes.asp) Website
US Bancorp Investments-(www.usbank.com) Website
ValueLine Publishing, Inc.-(www.valueline.com) Website
Dynamic Funds-(www.dynamic.ca) Website
MarketWatch, Inc.-(bigcharts.marketwatch.com) Website
Bessemer Group-(www.bessemer.com) Website
e-linefin.com Website
Eastern Resources Website
MergerMarket-(www.mergermarket.com) Website
e-build.ca Website
E*Trade-(www.etrade.com) Website
Washington Mutual Bank-(www.wamu.com) Website
Mastercard-(www.mastercard.com) Website
Capstone Realty Advisors-(www.capstone-realty.com) Website
Earthlink-(www.earthlink.net) Website
McKinsey & Company-(www.mckinsey.com/) Website
WebTools, LLC-(www.webtoolsllc.com) Website
Bloomberg New York Website
Webfinance-(www.investorguide.com) Website
CanWest Interactive-(www.canwestglobal.com) Website
Merrill Lynch-(www.ml.com) Website
CBOE-(www.cboe.com) Website
Capital IQ-(www.capitaliq.com) Website
WSOD Acquisition Corp.-(http://www.wallst.com/) Website
Brascan Financial Real Estate Group Website
Worden Brothers, Inc. (TC2000)-(www.tc2000.com) Website
Briefing.com-(www.briefing.com) Website
CCBN-(http://www.thomson.com/solutions/financial/corporations/) Website
Moneysense.ca Website
Weiss Group-(www.weissgroup.com) Website
www.autoserviceworld.com Website
www.bodyshopbiz.com Website
National Bank Financial Website
www.broadcastermagazine.com Website
BullPoo-(www.bullpoo.com) Website
NewsEdge Website
New Century Mortgage-(www.newcentury.com) Website
Morningstar Canada Website
New York Life Agency Portal-(www.nylim.com) Website
MSN.ca Website
Neovest-(www.neovest.com) Website
Comcast Finance-(www.comcast.net/finance/) Website
NewsBank, Inc.-(www.newsbank.com) Website
National Quotation Bureau-(pinksheets.com) Website
Commerce Bank-(www.commercebank.com) Website
CEDROM-SNi Website
CitiBank-(www.citi.com) Website
Comstock, Inc.-(http://www.comstock-interactivedata.com/) Website
SciVantage-(www.scivantage.com) Website
Office.com-(www.individual.com) Website
Computershare Analytics-(www-au.computershare.com) Website
ScotiaBank-(www.scotiabank.com) Website
NYTimes.com-(business.nytimes.com) Website
Schaeffers Investment Research-(www.schaeffersresearch.com) Website
Principal Financial Group-(www.principal.com) Website
space4lease.com Website
Centre for Energy Information-(www.centreforenergy.com) Website
Northern Light Web Search-(www.northernlight.com) Website
Charles Schwab-(www.schwab.com) Website
Schwab Institutional-(www.schwab.com) Website
Nexa Technologies-(www.nexatech.com) Website
PRNewswire - Europe Website
CEO Media-(www.washingtonceo.com) Website
Stifel Nicolaus-(www.stifel.com) Website
QUODD Financial Information-(www.b4utrade.com) Website
SmartMoney.com-(www.smartmoney.com) Website
PaineWebber Online-(www.ubs.com/1/e/investors/annual_reporting2002/annual_review/our_businesses/painewebber.html) Website
Semotus Solutions-(www.semotus.com/) Website
Star Data Website
Qtrade-(www.qtrade.ca/investor/en/visitormain.jsp) Website
RB Search-(www.rbsearch.com) Website
Sharebuilder-(www.sharebuilder.com) Website
OptionsXpress-(www.optionsxpress.com) Website
SPDRindex-(www.spdrindex.com/) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockgroup.com) Website
Office.com-(www.office.com) Website
Spark Management Website
ProQuest Information and Learning Company Website
Quicklaw Inc. Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.smallcapcenter.com) Website
Scottsdale Securities-(www.scottrade.com) Website
Skarven Enterprises-(www.skarven.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.ca) Website
Shareholder.com-(www360.shareholder.com/) Website
PNC Bank Advisors-(www.pncadvisors.com) Website
PC Quote Canada-(www.pcquote.on.ca) Website
RW Baird-(www.rwbaird.com) Website
Rushmore Financial Group-(www.terranovaonline.com/index.asp) Website
CFRA-AM (News Talk)
CFGO-AM (The Team 1200)
Acquire Media NewsML
CBOQ-FM
CJOH-TV
CIWW-AM (Oldies 1310)
Ottawa Citizen, The
CJMJ-FM (Magic 100)
CBO-FM
Ottawa Sun
Bridge Data
CKKL-FM (93.9 BOB FM)
CBC Television Network
CBOT-TV (CBC)
CNW Group
CHRO-TV (A-Channel The New RO Ottawa)
CTV NewsNet
CBC Computer Centre
Broadcast News
Agence France-Presse
CBC Radio Networks
CTV Inc.
Canadian Press, The
Reuters Canada
Groupe CNW Telbec
CanWest Global Communications Corp.
Acquire Media Corporation
CanWest News Service

Contact PR Newswire

Request more information

or call us at (888) 776-0942

Become a Member

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.
Start today.

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search