PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring

Canada

Regina

Bloomberg News NY News Service
Brascan Financial Real Estate Group News Service
Bloomberg News News Service
Yahoo! Web
SmartMoney.com Web
Yahoo! Canada Web
space4lease.com Web
www.newswire.ca Website
American Ass'n of Individual Investors-(www.aaii.org) Website
Businessweek.com-(www.businessweek.com) Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.my.zacks.com) Website
USAA-(www.usaa.com) Website
Verizon-(www.verizon.com) Website
Ameritrade-(accutrad.com) Website
www.canadianminingjournal.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.stckbny.com) Website
www.dailyoilbulletin.com Website
Bank One-(www.bankone.com) Website
ING-(www.ing.com) Website
www.northernminer.com Website
www.cablecastermagazine.com Website
ValueLine Publishing, Inc.-(www.valueline.com) Website
Barclay's Global Investment-(www.ishares.com) Website
www.scottsinfo.com Website
Andover Securities Website
www.cablingsystems.com Website
www.esourcecanada.com Website
ValueLine-(www.valueline.com) Website
PC Quote.com-(www.pcquote.com) Website
CBS Marketwatch.com-(www.cbsmarketwatch.com) Website
First Republic-(www.firstrepublic.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.tradingcharts.com) Website
US Clearing-(www.usclearing.com) Website
AIM Funds-(www.aimfunds.com) Website
First Data Corp-(www.firstdatacorp.com) Website
Strong Funds.com-(www.strongfunds.com) Website
stocknetusa.com Website
www.ntm.nickles.com Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.futures.tradingcharts.com) Website
US Bank-(www.usbank.com) Website
OMEN Incorporated-(www.omeninc.com) Website
www.canadianunderwriter.ca Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.zacks.com) Website
Piper Jaffray-(www.piperjaffray.com) Website
Bessemer Group-(www.bessemer.com) Website
www.hazmatmag.com Website
CCBN-(www.ccbn.com) Website
www.cienmagazine.com Website
www.pulpandpapercanada.com Website
Star Data Website
www.ctl.ca Website
CEDROM-SNi Website
www.gifts-and-tablewares.com Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.advisorservices.com) Website
Orion Securities-(www.yorkton.com) Website
EBSCO Publishing-(www.epnet.com) Website
Atlantic Trust Pell Rudman-(www.atlantictrustco.com) Website
www.oralhealthjournal.com Website
Ameritrade-(amerivest.com) Website
www.trucknews.com Website
Ameritrade-(onmoney.com) Website
Ameritrade-(ameritrade.com) Website
Suntrust Banks-(www.suntrust.com) Website
Makkina News-(www.makkinanews.net) Website
PE Source-(www.pesource.com) Website
www.canadianconsultingengineer.com Website
Baseline Financial Services-(www.baseline.com) Website
Zava LLC (www.zavatech.com) Website
Office.com-(www.office.com) Website
www.mro-esource.com Website
Finnacial Fusion-(www.financialfusion.com) Website
First Union Bank-(www.firstunion.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.stocks.tradingcharts.com) Website
Flower Foods-(www.flowersfoods.com) Website
Office.com-(www.individual.com) Website
www.ohscanada.com Website
TeleScan-(www.knowledgeexpress.com) Website
BB&T Corp.-(www.bbandt.com) Website
LexisNexis Website
AOL Canada Inc. Website
StockPoint-(www.stockpoint.com) Website
www.quote.com Website
Union Bank of California-(www.uboc.com) Website
MarketXS.com-(www.marketxs.com) Website
Principal Financial Group-(www.principal.com) Website
Zecco.com Website
www.labcanada.com Website
American Express-(www.americanexpress.com) Website
PaineWebber Online-(www.ubspainewebber.com) Website
The Fuel Team Website
www.centremagazine.com Website
www.solidwastemag.com Website
argent.canoe.com Website
Scottsdale Securities-(www.scottrade.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.com) Website
CRIBIS/CRIF-(www.cribis.com) Website
Centre for Energy Information-(www.centreforenergy.com) Website
www.canadianoilregister.com Website
Screaming Media-(www.screamingmedia.com) Website
www.venngo.com Website
Spear Leeds & Kellogg-(www.slk.com) Website
UNX-(www.unx.com) Website
Sunguard EMS Inc. Website
EBNK Trading Corporation-(www.alphatrade.com) Website
CyberTrader-(www.schwab.com) Website
CyberTrader-(www.cybertrader.com) Website
The Free Range Group, Inc.-(www.thefreerangegroup.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.ca) Website
Bloomberg New York Website
Fiserv Securities-(www.fiservsecurities.com) Website
Morningstar Canada Website
Charles Schwab-(www.schwab.com) Website
Firstrade.com-(www.firsttrade.com) Website
www.mdselect.com Website
MSN.ca Website
FIS/Edgar Online-(www.finsys.com) Website
Merrill Lynch-(www.ml.com) Website
RW Baird-(www.rwbaird.com) Website
JM Lafferty Associates-(www.jmlafferty.com) Website
www.cdnarchitect.com Website
www.canplastics.com Website
CGI Group-(www.stardata.com) Website
PRNewswire - Europe Website
Stifel Nicolaus-(www.stifel.com) Website
TerraFinancial-(www.terrafinancial.com) Website
AXA Financial-(www.axaonline.com) Website
TeleScan-(www.wallstreetcity.com) Website
Energy Central-(www.energycentral.com) Website
Mr. Stock-(www.mrstock.com) Website
Shareholder.com-(www.shareholder.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com Inc.-(www.bullsession.com) Website
elinefinancials.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.bnyadr.com) Website
Moneysense.ca Website
US Bankcorp Investments-(www.usbancorp.com) Website
Dain Rauscher-(www.dainrauscher.com) Website
www.webfin.com Website
Envestnet-(www.envestnet.com) Website
Morgan Keegan-(www.morgankeegan.com) Website
JP Morgan-(www.jpmorgan.com) Website
B4UTrade.com-(www.b4utrade.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.bankofny.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/DataStar-(www.dialog.com) Website
Rushmore Financial Group-(www.rushtrade.com) Website
John Nuveen Co.-(www.nuveen.com) Website
Randall Publishing-(www.etrucker.net) Website
CitiBank-(www.citi.com) Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.worldstreet.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockgroup.com) Website
SinglePoint Financial-(www.spfinancial.com) Website
Client Dynamics-(www.clientelligence.net) Website
COMCAST-(www.comcast.com) Website
SciVantage-(www.scivantage.com) Website
ProQuest Information and Learning Company Website
Desjardins-(www.desjardins.com) Website
thinkorswim-(www.thinkorswim.com) Website
Relegence Corporation-(www.enow.com) Website
TrackData Information Systems-(www.newsware.com) Website
Quicklaw Inc. Website
eSignal-(www.esignal.com) Website
FTEN, Inc.-(www.ften.com) Website
ScotiaBank-(www.scotiabank.com) Website
FactSet Research Systems-(www.factset.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.smallcapcenter.com) Website
W.R. Hambrecht-(www.wrhambrecht.com) Website
Qtrade-(www.qtrade.com) Website
Bank of America-(www.bankofamerica.com) Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.fidelity.com) Website
Global Investment Research-(www.optionetics.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.freerealtime.com) Website
Global Securities-(www.globalsec.com) Website
Deutsche Bank Alex Brown-(www.alexbrown.db.com) Website
Federal Government/PWGSC Website
Knobias-(www.pennypi.com) Website
Regions Bank-(www.regions.com) Website
Finacorp Securities-(www.tradebonds.com) Website
Q4i-(www.ces-cos.net) Website
Q4i-(www.q4i.com) Website
Tribune Interactive-(www.tribune.com) Website
H&R Block-(www.hrblock.com) Website
FT.com Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.ca) Website
CNXMarketlink.com Website
Stockgroup Media Inc. Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.weekend300members.fidelity.com) Website
Wachovia Corporation-(www.wachovia.com) Website
UBOC-(www.uboc.com) Website
Frost Bank-(www.frostbank.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Dialog-(www.dialog.com) Website
Globeinvestor.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.moneyfundsdirect.com) Website
Global Credit Services-(www.globalcreditservices.com) Website
iJet Travel Intelligence-(www.ijet.com) Website
InfoDesk Inc. (Tarrytown, New York) Website
Multex-(sageonline.com) Website
Financial Fusion-(www.financialfusion.com) Website
Comstock, Inc.-(www.standardandpoors.com) Website
Wall Street Access-(www.wallstreetaccess.com) Website
financialcobrand.com Website
financials.ca Website
Hibernia Bank-(www.hibernia.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Profound-(www.dialog.com) Website
ILX Systems Canada Inc. Website
Ilios Partners-(www.iliospartners.com) Website
fincb.com Website
Wall Street Source-(www.wallstreetsource.com) Website
Infomart/CanWest Interactive Inc. Website
Multex-(www.marketguide.com) Website
Multex-(www.multex.com) Website
Finaplex-(www.finaplex.com) Website
Worden Brothers, Inc.-(www.tc2000.com) Website
Concierge Networks-(www.conciergenetworks.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/NewsRoom-(www.dialog.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.invest.mlhsbc.ca) Website
Hibernia Bank-(www.hiberniabank.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestor.com) Website
Credit Risk Monitor-(www.creditriskmonitor.com) Website
financials.com Website
Financière Banque Nationale-(www.financierebn.com) Website
HDVest (my.hdvest.com) Website
H&R Block Financial Advisors,Inc.-(www.oldediscount.com) Website
Hollinger Business Website
HillCast Technologies-(www.hillcast.com) Website
COMTEX News Network, Inc. Website
Credential Group-(www.credentialdirect.com) Website
DoublePort Inc.-(www.doubleport.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexir.com) Website
Contentarena-(www.contentarena.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.einvest.hsbc.ca) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestoreurope.com) Website
Web Tools, LLC-(www.stockselect.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexnet.com) Website
MyCFO.com-(www.mycfo.com) Website
HSBC Bank-(www.hsbc.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.brokerage.us.hsbc.com) Website
Home Account-(www.homeaccount.com) Website
Hyperfeed Technologies-(www.hyperfeed.com) Website
E Logic-(www.elogic.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.mlhsbc.ca) Website
www.autoserviceworld.com Website
e-linefin.com Website
Eastern Resources Website
www.bodyshopbiz.com Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestorjapan.com) Website
e-build.ca Website
www.broadcastermagazine.com Website
Earthlink-(www.earthlink.net) Website
Earnings.com-(www.earnings.com) Website
NewsEdge Website
NAQ - North American Quotations-(www.naq.com) Website
Neovest-(www.neovest.com) Website
Nexa Technologies-(www.nexatech.com) Website
National Quotation Bureau-(www.pinksheets.com) Website
NASDAQ-(www.nasdaq.com) Website
NASDAQ/OTCBB-(www.otcbb.com) Website
NYTimes.com-(business.nytimes.com) Website
National Bank Financial-(www.nbfinancial.com) Website
CJME-AM (NEWSTALK 980)
CKRM-AM
CBK-AM
CBK-FM
Active Press, LLC
CBC Television Network
CNW Group
CFWF-FM (The Wolf)
CTV NewsNet
CHMX-FM (Lite 92 FM)
CBC Radio Networks
The Canadian Press
CIZL-FM
CKCK-FM
Bridge Data
CanWest Global
Groupe CNW Telbec
Acquire Media Corporation
CBC Computer Centre
Agence France-Presse
ABCNews.com
CFRE-TV (Global Regina)
CanWest News Service
Acquire Media NewsML
CBKT-TV (CBC)
CKCK-TV
Regina Leader-Post

Contact PR Newswire

Request more information

or call us at (888) 776-0942

Become a Member

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.
Start today.

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search