PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring

Canada

Saint John

Bloomberg News NY News Service
Brascan Financial Real Estate Group News Service
Bloomberg News News Service
Acquire Media NewsML TV
ABC News TV
Active Press, LLC TV
Yahoo! Web
SmartMoney.com Web
Yahoo! Canada Web
space4lease.com Web
TeleScan-(www.knowledgeexpress.com) Website
www.broadcastermagazine.com Website
Union Bank of California-(www.uboc.com) Website
UNX-(www.unx.com) Website
The Free Range Group, Inc.-(www.thefreerangegroup.com) Website
NAQ - North American Quotations-(www.naq.com) Website
Businessweek.com-(www.businessweek.com) Website
MSN.ca Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.my.zacks.com) Website
Stockgroup Media Inc. Website
USAA-(www.usaa.com) Website
ING-(www.ing.com) Website
TerraFinancial-(www.terrafinancial.com) Website
www.cablecastermagazine.com Website
TeleScan-(www.wallstreetcity.com) Website
MyCFO.com-(www.mycfo.com) Website
UBOC-(www.uboc.com) Website
ValueLine Publishing, Inc.-(www.valueline.com) Website
www.scottsinfo.com Website
Andover Securities Website
www.cablingsystems.com Website
NASDAQ-(www.nasdaq.com) Website
ValueLine-(www.valueline.com) Website
PC Quote.com-(www.pcquote.com) Website
CBS Marketwatch.com-(www.cbsmarketwatch.com) Website
US Bankcorp Investments-(www.usbancorp.com) Website
InfoDesk Inc. (Tarrytown, New York) Website
First Republic-(www.firstrepublic.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.tradingcharts.com) Website
Multex-(sageonline.com) Website
US Clearing-(www.usclearing.com) Website
AIM Funds-(www.aimfunds.com) Website
First Data Corp-(www.firstdatacorp.com) Website
Strong Funds.com-(www.strongfunds.com) Website
stocknetusa.com Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.futures.tradingcharts.com) Website
US Bank-(www.usbank.com) Website
OMEN Incorporated-(www.omeninc.com) Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.zacks.com) Website
Piper Jaffray-(www.piperjaffray.com) Website
CCBN-(www.ccbn.com) Website
www.pulpandpapercanada.com Website
Star Data Website
Eastern Resources Website
CEDROM-SNi Website
Rushmore Financial Group-(www.rushtrade.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.advisorservices.com) Website
Orion Securities-(www.yorkton.com) Website
EBSCO Publishing-(www.epnet.com) Website
Randall Publishing-(www.etrucker.net) Website
www.oralhealthjournal.com Website
www.trucknews.com Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.worldstreet.com) Website
CanWest News Service Website
Ameritrade-(onmoney.com) Website
Suntrust Banks-(www.suntrust.com) Website
PE Source-(www.pesource.com) Website
www.canadianconsultingengineer.com Website
NASDAQ/OTCBB-(www.otcbb.com) Website
Zava LLC (www.zavatech.com) Website
Office.com-(www.office.com) Website
fincb.com Website
SciVantage-(www.scivantage.com) Website
www.mro-esource.com Website
Finnacial Fusion-(www.financialfusion.com) Website
First Union Bank-(www.firstunion.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.stocks.tradingcharts.com) Website
Infomart/CanWest Interactive Inc. Website
Multex-(www.marketguide.com) Website
Multex-(www.multex.com) Website
thinkorswim-(www.thinkorswim.com) Website
Office.com-(www.individual.com) Website
Finaplex-(www.finaplex.com) Website
Relegence Corporation-(www.enow.com) Website
www.ohscanada.com Website
TrackData Information Systems-(www.newsware.com) Website
Quicklaw Inc. Website
ScotiaBank-(www.scotiabank.com) Website
NYTimes.com-(business.nytimes.com) Website
AOL Canada Inc. Website
StockPoint-(www.stockpoint.com) Website
www.quote.com Website
Earthlink-(www.earthlink.net) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.smallcapcenter.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestor.com) Website
Principal Financial Group-(www.principal.com) Website
Credit Risk Monitor-(www.creditriskmonitor.com) Website
W.R. Hambrecht-(www.wrhambrecht.com) Website
Zecco.com Website
American Express-(www.americanexpress.com) Website
www.newswire.ca Website
PaineWebber Online-(www.ubspainewebber.com) Website
The Fuel Team Website
Qtrade-(www.qtrade.com) Website
HDVest (my.hdvest.com) Website
www.solidwastemag.com Website
H&R Block Financial Advisors,Inc.-(www.oldediscount.com) Website
argent.canoe.com Website
Scottsdale Securities-(www.scottrade.com) Website
NewsEdge Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.com) Website
CRIBIS/CRIF-(www.cribis.com) Website
Centre for Energy Information-(www.centreforenergy.com) Website
www.canadianoilregister.com Website
Screaming Media-(www.screamingmedia.com) Website
www.venngo.com Website
Spear Leeds & Kellogg-(www.slk.com) Website
Sunguard EMS Inc. Website
EBNK Trading Corporation-(www.alphatrade.com) Website
Regions Bank-(www.regions.com) Website
CyberTrader-(www.schwab.com) Website
CyberTrader-(www.cybertrader.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.ca) Website
National Bank Financial-(www.nbfinancial.com) Website
American Ass'n of Individual Investors-(www.aaii.org) Website
Fiserv Securities-(www.fiservsecurities.com) Website
Q4i-(www.q4i.com) Website
Tribune Interactive-(www.tribune.com) Website
H&R Block-(www.hrblock.com) Website
Charles Schwab-(www.schwab.com) Website
Credential Group-(www.credentialdirect.com) Website
Firstrade.com-(www.firsttrade.com) Website
FIS/Edgar Online-(www.finsys.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexir.com) Website
Contentarena-(www.contentarena.com) Website
Verizon-(www.verizon.com) Website
Ameritrade-(accutrad.com) Website
Neovest-(www.neovest.com) Website
RW Baird-(www.rwbaird.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.einvest.hsbc.ca) Website
Nexa Technologies-(www.nexatech.com) Website
JM Lafferty Associates-(www.jmlafferty.com) Website
www.canadianminingjournal.com Website
www.cdnarchitect.com Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestoreurope.com) Website
www.canplastics.com Website
CGI Group-(www.stardata.com) Website
PRNewswire - Europe Website
www.northernminer.com Website
Stifel Nicolaus-(www.stifel.com) Website
AXA Financial-(www.axaonline.com) Website
Web Tools, LLC-(www.stockselect.com) Website
Wachovia Corporation-(www.wachovia.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexnet.com) Website
Energy Central-(www.energycentral.com) Website
Globeinvestor.com Website
Shareholder.com-(www.shareholder.com) Website
National Quotation Bureau-(www.pinksheets.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com Inc.-(www.bullsession.com) Website
HSBC Bank-(www.hsbc.com) Website
elinefinancials.com Website
iJet Travel Intelligence-(www.ijet.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.brokerage.us.hsbc.com) Website
Dain Rauscher-(www.dainrauscher.com) Website
www.webfin.com Website
Envestnet-(www.envestnet.com) Website
www.ntm.nickles.com Website
Hyperfeed Technologies-(www.hyperfeed.com) Website
JP Morgan-(www.jpmorgan.com) Website
Wall Street Access-(www.wallstreetaccess.com) Website
B4UTrade.com-(www.b4utrade.com) Website
www.canadianunderwriter.ca Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.mlhsbc.ca) Website
www.autoserviceworld.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.bankofny.com) Website
www.cienmagazine.com Website
www.ctl.ca Website
www.bodyshopbiz.com Website
Hibernia Bank-(www.hibernia.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestorjapan.com) Website
John Nuveen Co.-(www.nuveen.com) Website
Atlantic Trust Pell Rudman-(www.atlantictrustco.com) Website
CitiBank-(www.citi.com) Website
Ameritrade-(amerivest.com) Website
Ameritrade-(ameritrade.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockgroup.com) Website
SinglePoint Financial-(www.spfinancial.com) Website
Makkina News-(www.makkinanews.net) Website
ILX Systems Canada Inc. Website
Client Dynamics-(www.clientelligence.net) Website
Ilios Partners-(www.iliospartners.com) Website
COMCAST-(www.comcast.com) Website
Wall Street Source-(www.wallstreetsource.com) Website
Flower Foods-(www.flowersfoods.com) Website
ProQuest Information and Learning Company Website
Desjardins-(www.desjardins.com) Website
Worden Brothers, Inc.-(www.tc2000.com) Website
eSignal-(www.esignal.com) Website
FTEN, Inc.-(www.ften.com) Website
FactSet Research Systems-(www.factset.com) Website
LexisNexis Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.com) Website
MarketXS.com-(www.marketxs.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.invest.mlhsbc.ca) Website
Hibernia Bank-(www.hiberniabank.com) Website
www.centremagazine.com Website
Bank of America-(www.bankofamerica.com) Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.fidelity.com) Website
Global Investment Research-(www.optionetics.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.freerealtime.com) Website
Global Securities-(www.globalsec.com) Website
Deutsche Bank Alex Brown-(www.alexbrown.db.com) Website
Hollinger Business Website
Federal Government/PWGSC Website
Knobias-(www.pennypi.com) Website
HillCast Technologies-(www.hillcast.com) Website
COMTEX News Network, Inc. Website
Finacorp Securities-(www.tradebonds.com) Website
Q4i-(www.ces-cos.net) Website
Morningstar Canada Website
FT.com Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.ca) Website
CNXMarketlink.com Website
Merrill Lynch-(www.ml.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.stckbny.com) Website
www.dailyoilbulletin.com Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.weekend300members.fidelity.com) Website
Bank One-(www.bankone.com) Website
Frost Bank-(www.frostbank.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Dialog-(www.dialog.com) Website
Barclay's Global Investment-(www.ishares.com) Website
Mr. Stock-(www.mrstock.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.moneyfundsdirect.com) Website
Global Credit Services-(www.globalcreditservices.com) Website
www.esourcecanada.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.bnyadr.com) Website
Moneysense.ca Website
Financial Fusion-(www.financialfusion.com) Website
Morgan Keegan-(www.morgankeegan.com) Website
Home Account-(www.homeaccount.com) Website
Comstock, Inc.-(www.standardandpoors.com) Website
Bessemer Group-(www.bessemer.com) Website
financialcobrand.com Website
www.hazmatmag.com Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/DataStar-(www.dialog.com) Website
financials.ca Website
www.gifts-and-tablewares.com Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Profound-(www.dialog.com) Website
Baseline Financial Services-(www.baseline.com) Website
BB&T Corp.-(www.bbandt.com) Website
Concierge Networks-(www.conciergenetworks.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/NewsRoom-(www.dialog.com) Website
financials.com Website
www.labcanada.com Website
Financière Banque Nationale-(www.financierebn.com) Website
Bloomberg New York Website
www.mdselect.com Website
DoublePort Inc.-(www.doubleport.com) Website
E Logic-(www.elogic.com) Website
e-linefin.com Website
e-build.ca Website
Earnings.com-(www.earnings.com) Website
CHNI-FM
CanWest News Service (Ottawa)
CIHF-TV (Global Saint John)
CBC Television Network
CNW Group
River Valley News
CHSJ-FM (Country 94)
CTV NewsNet
CBC Computer Centre
Sussex Herald, The
CHWV-FM (The Wave)
CBC Radio Networks
Hampton Herald, The
Valley Viewer, The
CTV Inc.
The Canadian Press
CFBC-AM
CIOK-FM
CJYC-FM
CKLT-TV
West Tides
CBD-FM
Bridge Data
CanWest Global
Groupe CNW Telbec
Telegraph-Journal
Agence France-Presse

Contact PR Newswire

Request more information

or call us at (888) 776-0942

Become a Member

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.
Start today.

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search