PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring

Canada

Saskatoon

Bloomberg News NY News Service
Brascan Financial Real Estate Group News Service
Bloomberg News News Service
Yahoo! Web
SmartMoney.com Web
Yahoo! Canada Web
space4lease.com Web
PC Quote.com-(www.pcquote.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.tradingcharts.com) Website
JP Morgan-(www.jpmorgan.com) Website
OMEN Incorporated-(www.omeninc.com) Website
Piper Jaffray-(www.piperjaffray.com) Website
Star Data Website
Orion Securities-(www.yorkton.com) Website
Makkina News-(www.makkinanews.net) Website
PE Source-(www.pesource.com) Website
SciVantage-(www.scivantage.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.stocks.tradingcharts.com) Website
ScotiaBank-(www.scotiabank.com) Website
LexisNexis Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.smallcapcenter.com) Website
Principal Financial Group-(www.principal.com) Website
American Express-(www.americanexpress.com) Website
www.newswire.ca Website
PaineWebber Online-(www.ubspainewebber.com) Website
Scottsdale Securities-(www.scottrade.com) Website
Screaming Media-(www.screamingmedia.com) Website
Knobias-(www.pennypi.com) Website
Spear Leeds & Kellogg-(www.slk.com) Website
CyberTrader-(www.schwab.com) Website
Bloomberg New York Website
American Ass'n of Individual Investors-(www.aaii.org) Website
Businessweek.com-(www.businessweek.com) Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.my.zacks.com) Website
USAA-(www.usaa.com) Website
Verizon-(www.verizon.com) Website
Ameritrade-(accutrad.com) Website
RW Baird-(www.rwbaird.com) Website
JM Lafferty Associates-(www.jmlafferty.com) Website
www.canadianminingjournal.com Website
www.dailyoilbulletin.com Website
PRNewswire - Europe Website
www.northernminer.com Website
Stifel Nicolaus-(www.stifel.com) Website
www.cablecastermagazine.com Website
AXA Financial-(www.axaonline.com) Website
ValueLine Publishing, Inc.-(www.valueline.com) Website
Barclay's Global Investment-(www.ishares.com) Website
Shareholder.com-(www.shareholder.com) Website
www.scottsinfo.com Website
Andover Securities Website
www.cablingsystems.com Website
www.esourcecanada.com Website
ValueLine-(www.valueline.com) Website
CBS Marketwatch.com-(www.cbsmarketwatch.com) Website
Dain Rauscher-(www.dainrauscher.com) Website
First Republic-(www.firstrepublic.com) Website
US Clearing-(www.usclearing.com) Website
AIM Funds-(www.aimfunds.com) Website
Strong Funds.com-(www.strongfunds.com) Website
www.ntm.nickles.com Website
US Bank-(www.usbank.com) Website
B4UTrade.com-(www.b4utrade.com) Website
www.canadianunderwriter.ca Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.zacks.com) Website
Bessemer Group-(www.bessemer.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.bankofny.com) Website
www.hazmatmag.com Website
CCBN-(www.ccbn.com) Website
www.cienmagazine.com Website
www.pulpandpapercanada.com Website
www.ctl.ca Website
CEDROM-SNi Website
www.gifts-and-tablewares.com Website
Rushmore Financial Group-(www.rushtrade.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.advisorservices.com) Website
John Nuveen Co.-(www.nuveen.com) Website
Randall Publishing-(www.etrucker.net) Website
Atlantic Trust Pell Rudman-(www.atlantictrustco.com) Website
www.oralhealthjournal.com Website
Ameritrade-(amerivest.com) Website
www.trucknews.com Website
Ameritrade-(onmoney.com) Website
Ameritrade-(ameritrade.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockgroup.com) Website
SinglePoint Financial-(www.spfinancial.com) Website
Suntrust Banks-(www.suntrust.com) Website
www.canadianconsultingengineer.com Website
Baseline Financial Services-(www.baseline.com) Website
Zava LLC (www.zavatech.com) Website
www.mro-esource.com Website
First Union Bank-(www.firstunion.com) Website
Flower Foods-(www.flowersfoods.com) Website
ProQuest Information and Learning Company Website
Desjardins-(www.desjardins.com) Website
Relegence Corporation-(www.enow.com) Website
www.ohscanada.com Website
Quicklaw Inc. Website
TeleScan-(www.knowledgeexpress.com) Website
BB&T Corp.-(www.bbandt.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.com) Website
AOL Canada Inc. Website
StockPoint-(www.stockpoint.com) Website
www.quote.com Website
Union Bank of California-(www.uboc.com) Website
MarketXS.com-(www.marketxs.com) Website
Zecco.com Website
www.labcanada.com Website
The Fuel Team Website
Qtrade-(www.qtrade.com) Website
www.centremagazine.com Website
www.solidwastemag.com Website
Bank of America-(www.bankofamerica.com) Website
argent.canoe.com Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.freerealtime.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.com) Website
Deutsche Bank Alex Brown-(www.alexbrown.db.com) Website
Centre for Energy Information-(www.centreforenergy.com) Website
www.canadianoilregister.com Website
www.venngo.com Website
UNX-(www.unx.com) Website
Sunguard EMS Inc. Website
Regions Bank-(www.regions.com) Website
The Free Range Group, Inc.-(www.thefreerangegroup.com) Website
Q4i-(www.ces-cos.net) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.ca) Website
Fiserv Securities-(www.fiservsecurities.com) Website
Q4i-(www.q4i.com) Website
Morningstar Canada Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.ca) Website
Charles Schwab-(www.schwab.com) Website
Firstrade.com-(www.firsttrade.com) Website
www.mdselect.com Website
MSN.ca Website
FIS/Edgar Online-(www.finsys.com) Website
Merrill Lynch-(www.ml.com) Website
Stockgroup Media Inc. Website
www.cdnarchitect.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.stckbny.com) Website
Bank One-(www.bankone.com) Website
www.canplastics.com Website
CGI Group-(www.stardata.com) Website
TerraFinancial-(www.terrafinancial.com) Website
TeleScan-(www.wallstreetcity.com) Website
Frost Bank-(www.frostbank.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Dialog-(www.dialog.com) Website
Mr. Stock-(www.mrstock.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.moneyfundsdirect.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com Inc.-(www.bullsession.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.bnyadr.com) Website
Moneysense.ca Website
US Bankcorp Investments-(www.usbancorp.com) Website
www.webfin.com Website
Multex-(sageonline.com) Website
stocknetusa.com Website
Morgan Keegan-(www.morgankeegan.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/DataStar-(www.dialog.com) Website
CitiBank-(www.citi.com) Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.worldstreet.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Profound-(www.dialog.com) Website
Client Dynamics-(www.clientelligence.net) Website
Multex-(www.marketguide.com) Website
Multex-(www.multex.com) Website
thinkorswim-(www.thinkorswim.com) Website
TrackData Information Systems-(www.newsware.com) Website
FTEN, Inc.-(www.ften.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/NewsRoom-(www.dialog.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestor.com) Website
W.R. Hambrecht-(www.wrhambrecht.com) Website
HDVest (my.hdvest.com) Website
H&R Block Financial Advisors,Inc.-(www.oldediscount.com) Website
Global Investment Research-(www.optionetics.com) Website
Global Securities-(www.globalsec.com) Website
Tribune Interactive-(www.tribune.com) Website
H&R Block-(www.hrblock.com) Website
FT.com Website
NAQ - North American Quotations-(www.naq.com) Website
DoublePort Inc.-(www.doubleport.com) Website
CNXMarketlink.com Website
Multex-(www.multexir.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestoreurope.com) Website
Wachovia Corporation-(www.wachovia.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexnet.com) Website
MyCFO.com-(www.mycfo.com) Website
UBOC-(www.uboc.com) Website
Globeinvestor.com Website
Global Credit Services-(www.globalcreditservices.com) Website
NASDAQ-(www.nasdaq.com) Website
E Logic-(www.elogic.com) Website
Comstock, Inc.-(www.standardandpoors.com) Website
Wall Street Access-(www.wallstreetaccess.com) Website
e-linefin.com Website
Eastern Resources Website
Hibernia Bank-(www.hibernia.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestorjapan.com) Website
EBSCO Publishing-(www.epnet.com) Website
NASDAQ/OTCBB-(www.otcbb.com) Website
COMCAST-(www.comcast.com) Website
Wall Street Source-(www.wallstreetsource.com) Website
e-build.ca Website
Worden Brothers, Inc.-(www.tc2000.com) Website
Concierge Networks-(www.conciergenetworks.com) Website
Earthlink-(www.earthlink.net) Website
Hibernia Bank-(www.hiberniabank.com) Website
Credit Risk Monitor-(www.creditriskmonitor.com) Website
Earnings.com-(www.earnings.com) Website
CRIBIS/CRIF-(www.cribis.com) Website
Hollinger Business Website
HillCast Technologies-(www.hillcast.com) Website
EBNK Trading Corporation-(www.alphatrade.com) Website
COMTEX News Network, Inc. Website
CyberTrader-(www.cybertrader.com) Website
National Bank Financial-(www.nbfinancial.com) Website
Credential Group-(www.credentialdirect.com) Website
Contentarena-(www.contentarena.com) Website
Neovest-(www.neovest.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.einvest.hsbc.ca) Website
Web Tools, LLC-(www.stockselect.com) Website
Energy Central-(www.energycentral.com) Website
National Quotation Bureau-(www.pinksheets.com) Website
HSBC Bank-(www.hsbc.com) Website
elinefinancials.com Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.brokerage.us.hsbc.com) Website
Envestnet-(www.envestnet.com) Website
Home Account-(www.homeaccount.com) Website
www.autoserviceworld.com Website
www.bodyshopbiz.com Website
Office.com-(www.office.com) Website
Office.com-(www.individual.com) Website
eSignal-(www.esignal.com) Website
www.broadcastermagazine.com Website
FactSet Research Systems-(www.factset.com) Website
NYTimes.com-(business.nytimes.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.invest.mlhsbc.ca) Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.fidelity.com) Website
NewsEdge Website
Federal Government/PWGSC Website
Finacorp Securities-(www.tradebonds.com) Website
Nexa Technologies-(www.nexatech.com) Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.weekend300members.fidelity.com) Website
ING-(www.ing.com) Website
iJet Travel Intelligence-(www.ijet.com) Website
InfoDesk Inc. (Tarrytown, New York) Website
First Data Corp-(www.firstdatacorp.com) Website
Financial Fusion-(www.financialfusion.com) Website
Hyperfeed Technologies-(www.hyperfeed.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.futures.tradingcharts.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.mlhsbc.ca) Website
financialcobrand.com Website
financials.ca Website
ILX Systems Canada Inc. Website
Ilios Partners-(www.iliospartners.com) Website
fincb.com Website
Finnacial Fusion-(www.financialfusion.com) Website
Infomart/CanWest Interactive Inc. Website
Finaplex-(www.finaplex.com) Website
financials.com Website
Financière Banque Nationale-(www.financierebn.com) Website
Acquire Media NewsML
The Canadian Press
CJWW-AM
CBKST-TV (CBC)
Bridge Data
Active Press, LLC
CanWest Global
Groupe CNW Telbec
CBC Television Network
CNW Group
Acquire Media Corporation
Société Radio-Canada
CFQC-FM (Hot 93 FM)
CTV NewsNet
CBC Computer Centre
CJMK-FM (Magic 98)
ABCNews.com
CanWest News Service
CBC Radio Networks
CFSK-TV (Global Saskatoon)
CTV Inc.
CFQC-TV
Star Phoenix
Agence France-Presse

Contact PR Newswire

Request more information

or call us at (888) 776-0942

Become a Member

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.
Start today.

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search