PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring

Canada

Vancouver

Acquire Media NewsML Magazine
Bridge Data Magazine
CBC Television Network Magazine
CNW Group Magazine
CTV NewsNet Magazine
CBC Computer Centre Magazine
Ming Pao Daily News Magazine
Broadcast News Magazine
Agence France-Presse Magazine
CanWest News Service Magazine
CBC Radio Networks Magazine
CTV Inc. Magazine
Canadian Press, The Magazine
Reuters Canada Magazine
Groupe CNW Telbec Magazine
CanWest Global Communications Corp. Magazine
Acquire Media Corporation Magazine
Yahoo! Web
Yahoo! Canada Web
ING-(www.ing.com) Website
MarketWatch, Inc.-(bigcharts.marketwatch.com) Website
InfoDesk Inc. (Tarrytown, New York) Website
iMiners.com-(www.iminers.com) Website
CRIBIS/CRIF-(http://www.crif.com) Website
Marketwatch - Investor Relations websites-(www.marketwatch.com) Website
Knobias-(www.knobias.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.advisorservices.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockgroup.com) Website
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans-(www.thriventfinancial.com) Website
AIM Funds-(www.aiminvestments.com/) Website
ILX Systems Canada Inc. Website
Ilios Partners-(www.iliospartners.com) Website
Infomart/CanWest Interactive Inc. Website
thinkorswim-(www.thinkorswim.com) Website
Interactive Brokers-(www.interactivebrokers.com) Website
FactSet Research Systems-(www.factset.com) Website
LexisNexis Website
Mastercard-(www.mastercard.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.com) Website
AOL Canada Inc. Website
Viewtrade-(www.viewtrade.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.smallcapcenter.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(stocks.tradingcharts.com) Website
Genesis Securities-(http://www.gndt.com/) Website
American Express-(www.americanexpress.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(futures.tradingcharts.com) Website
www.centremagazine.com Website
argent.canoe.com Website
Global Investment Research-(www.optionetics.com) Website
Crowell, Weedon & Co.-(www.crowellweedon.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.com) Website
AskMeNow-(www.askmenow.com) Website
McKinsey & Company-(www.mckinsey.com/) Website
Centre for Energy Information-(www.centreforenergy.com) Website
TD Ameritrade-(www.tdameritrade.com) Website
eSignal-(www.ragingbull.com) Website
Marketwatch--Business Tracker Website
Hollinger Business Information Group Website
WebTools, LLC-(www.webtoolsllc.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.ca) Website
Strong Funds.com -(www.strongfunds.com) Website
expoloresources.com Website
Townsend Analytics-(www.taltrade.com) Website
DA Davidson-(www.davidsoncompanies.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.ca) Website
Charles Schwab-(www.schwab.com) Website
Atlantic Trust Pell Rudman-(www.atlantictrust.com) Website
Activ Financial-(www.activfinancial.com) Website
Llesiant-(www.llesiant.com) Website
Stockgroup Media Inc. Website
USAA-(www.usaa.com) Website
Active Press, LLC Website
American Stock Exchange-(www.amex.com) Website
www.canadianminingjournal.com Website
www.cdnarchitect.com Website
WSOD Acquisition Corp.-(http://www.wallst.com/) Website
www.dailyoilbulletin.com Website
Globaltec Solutions-(www.wizetrade.com) Website
Comcast Finance-(www.comcast.net/finance/) Website
Ifinix Corporation-(www.ifinix.com/html/phoenix_analyst.htm) Website
CEO Media-(www.washingtonceo.com) Website
AXA Financial-(www.axaonline.com) Website
GTIS Corporation-(www.comstock-interactivedata.com/gtis.shtml) Website
Ex24-(www.ex24.com) Website
ValueLine Publishing, Inc.-(www.valueline.com) Website
Trading Markets-(www.tradingmarkets.com) Website
H&R Block Financial Advisors,Inc.-(http://www.hrblock.com/investments/index.html) Website
Globeinvestor.com Website
AOL Canada Website
HD Vest-(www.hdvest.com) Website
Trading Screen-(www.tradingscreen.com) Website
www.scottsinfo.com Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.bullsession.com) Website
Worden Brothers, Inc. (TC2000)-(www.tc2000.com) Website
Global Credit Services-(www.globalcreditservices.com) Website
www.esourcecanada.com Website
Ameritrade-(accutrade.com) Website
INVESTools-(www.investools.com) Website
INVESTools-(Iwww.investools.com) Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.tradestationtechnologies.com) Website
Dain Rauscher-(www.dainrauscher.com) Website
INVESTools-(www.knowledgeexpress.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.tradingcharts.com) Website
stocknetusa.com Website
Connexiti-(http://www.connexiti.com/) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(quotes.freerealtime.com/dl/frt/S) Website
Weiss Group-(www.weissgroup.com) Website
Aspen on the Net-(www.aspenresearch.com/) Website
www.canadianunderwriter.ca Website
SunGard EMS-(www.data.sungard.com/) Website
www.autoserviceworld.com Website
Investors Business Daily-(www.investors.com/quotes/) Website
financialcobrand.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.bankofny.com) Website
www.hazmatmag.com Website
Commerce Bank-(www.commercebank.com) Website
www.cienmagazine.com Website
www.pulpandpapercanada.com Website
TrackData Information Systems-(www.trackdata.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/DataStar-(www.dialog.com) Website
www.ctl.ca Website
FRI Corporation Website
financials.ca Website
www.gifts-and-tablewares.com Website
www.bodyshopbiz.com Website
Marketgrader.com-(www.marketgrader.com) Website
www.oralhealthjournal.com Website
CitiBank-(www.citi.com) Website
Ameritrade-(amerivest.com) Website
www.trucknews.com Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.worldstreet.com) Website
Comstock, Inc.-(http://www.comstock-interactivedata.com/) Website
www.canadianconsultingengineer.com Website
www.mro-esource.com Website
Flower Foods-(www.flowersfoods.com) Website
Desjardins-(www.desjardins.com) Website
www.ohscanada.com Website
Washington Mutual Bank-(www.wamu.com) Website
www.broadcastermagazine.com Website
Computershare Analytics-(www-au.computershare.com) Website
Janney Montgomery Scott Online-(www.jmsonline.com) Website
www.quote.com Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/NewsRoom-(www.dialog.com) Website
financials.com Website
Ameritrade-(www.tdameritrade.com) Website
www.labcanada.com Website
www.newswire.ca Website
FRI Corporation-(www.naq.com) Website
Gale Group, The-(www.galegroup.com/) Website
Mellon Bank HRIS-(www.melloninvestor.com) Website
www.solidwastemag.com Website
Bank of America-(www.bankofamerica.com) Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.fidelity.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.freerealtime.com) Website
Deutsche Bank Alex Brown-(www.alexbrown.db.com) Website
www.canadianoilregister.com Website
Federal Government/PWGSC Website
www.venngo.com Website
Sunguard EMS Inc. Website
Tribune Interactive-(www.tribuneinteractive.com/) Website
Webfinance-(www.investorguide.com) Website
FT.com Website
Zava LLC-(www.zavatech.com) Website
www.mdselect.com Website
Unified Markets Worldwide Website
JM Lafferty Associates-(www.jmlafferty.com) Website
www.canplastics.com Website
Mellon Bank HRIS-(www.melloninvestor.com/newmisweb/knowledge/quotes.asp) Website
XTF-(www.xtf.com) Website
www.northernminer.com Website
www.cablecastermagazine.com Website
Bank of the West-(www.bankofthewest.com) Website
UBOC-(www.uboc.com) Website
Frost Bank-(www.frostbank.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Dialog-(www.dialog.com) Website
Barclay's Global Investment-(www.ishares.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.moneyfundsdirect.com) Website
www.cablingsystems.com Website
elinefinancials.com Website
First Union Bank-(www.wachovia.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.bnyadr.com) Website
www.webfin.com Website
First Republic-(www.firstrepublic.com) Website
Baseline Financial Services-(http://www.thomson.com/content/financial/brand_overviews/BASELINE) Website
Zecco.com-(www.zecco.com/news/default.aspx) Website
www.ntm.nickles.com Website
JP Morgan-(www.jpmorgan.com) Website
Energex-(http://www.energyforex.com/) Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.zacks.com) Website
e-linefin.com Website
Barclays Bank-(www.ishares.com) Website
Eastern Resources Website
First Republic-(www.frbprivatebanking.com) Website
John Nuveen Co.-(www.nuveen.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Profound-(www.dialog.com) Website
First Association-(www.yorkton.com) Website
MergerMarket-(www.mergermarket.com) Website
Union Bank of California (UBOC)-(www.uboc.com) Website
fincb.com Website
e-build.ca Website
Finaplex-(www.finaplex.com) Website
BB&T Corp.-(www.bbandt.com) Website
Earthlink-(www.earthlink.net) Website
First Hawaiian Bank-(www.firsthawaiian.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Westlaw-(www.dialog.com) Website
First Union Bank-(www.wachovia.com/personal/page/0,,4803,00.html) Website
eMoney Advisors-(www.emoneyadvisor.com/emacorp/news.htm) Website
UNX-(www.unx.com) Website
EnergyNews.com Website
Firstrade.com-(www.firsttrade.com) Website
Merrill Lynch-(www.ml.com) Website
BellSouth ISP-(www.bellsouth.com) Website
US Bancorp Investments-(www.usbank.com) Website
Dynamic Funds-(www.dynamic.ca) Website
FIS/Edgar Online-(www.edgaronline.com) Website
Envestnet.com-(www.envestnet.com) Website
Moneysense.ca Website
Energy Central (Cybertech)-(www.energycentral.com) Website
Equities Magazine-(www.equitiesmagazine.com) Website
Bessemer Group-(www.bessemer.com) Website
E*Trade-(www.etrade.com) Website
National Bank Financial Website
eSignal-(www.esignal.com) Website
Capstone Realty Advisors-(www.capstone-realty.com) Website
eSignal-(www.quote.com) Website
eSignal-(www.marketcenter.com) Website
Bloomberg New York Website
Morningstar Canada Website
MSN.ca Website
CBOE-(www.cboe.com) Website
Neovest-(www.neovest.com) Website
Capital IQ-(www.capitaliq.com) Website
eSignal-(www.futuresource.com) Website
Brascan Financial Real Estate Group Website
Briefing.com-(www.briefing.com) Website
CCBN-(http://www.thomson.com/solutions/financial/corporations/) Website
National Quotation Bureau-(pinksheets.com) Website
CEDROM-SNi Website
BullPoo-(www.bullpoo.com) Website
Principal Financial Group-(www.principal.com) Website
NewsEdge Website
New Century Mortgage-(www.newcentury.com) Website
New York Life Agency Portal-(www.nylim.com) Website
CanWest Interactive-(www.canwestglobal.com) Website
PC Quote Canada-(www.pcquote.on.ca) Website
RW Baird-(www.rwbaird.com) Website
Rushmore Financial Group-(www.terranovaonline.com/index.asp) Website
PRNewswire - Europe Website
NewsBank, Inc.-(www.newsbank.com) Website
QUODD Financial Information-(www.b4utrade.com) Website
PaineWebber Online-(www.ubs.com/1/e/investors/annual_reporting2002/annual_review/our_businesses/painewebber.html) Website
Qtrade-(www.qtrade.ca/investor/en/visitormain.jsp) Website
RB Search-(www.rbsearch.com) Website
OptionsXpress-(www.optionsxpress.com) Website
Office.com-(www.office.com) Website
SciVantage-(www.scivantage.com) Website
ProQuest Information and Learning Company Website
Office.com-(www.individual.com) Website
Quicklaw Inc. Website
ScotiaBank-(www.scotiabank.com) Website
NYTimes.com-(business.nytimes.com) Website
Schaeffers Investment Research-(www.schaeffersresearch.com) Website
Scottsdale Securities-(www.scottrade.com) Website
Northern Light Web Search-(www.northernlight.com) Website
PNC Bank Advisors-(www.pncadvisors.com) Website
Schwab Institutional-(www.schwab.com) Website
Nexa Technologies-(www.nexatech.com) Website
Semotus Solutions-(www.semotus.com/) Website
Sharebuilder-(www.sharebuilder.com) Website
Skarven Enterprises-(www.skarven.com) Website
Shareholder.com-(www360.shareholder.com/) Website
SmartMoney.com-(www.smartmoney.com) Website
Star Data Website
SPDRindex-(www.spdrindex.com/) Website
Spark Management Website
space4lease.com Website
Stifel Nicolaus-(www.stifel.com) Website
CIVT-TV
CJVB-AM
CKNW-AM
Vancouver Sun, The
CKST-AM (Team 1040)
CHMJ-AM (AM730)
CKWX-AM (News 1130)
Province, The
CHAN-TV (Global BC)
CFML-FM (Evolution 107.9 FM)
CFUN-AM
CBU-AM
CBU-FM
CFMI-FM (Rock 101)
CFOX-FM (The Fox)
CKLG-FM (JACK FM)
CBUT-TV (CBC)
CKCL-FM (CLEAR FM)
CBC Radio 3
CITY-TV Vancouver (CKVU)
CHNM-TV (Channel M)

Contact PR Newswire

Request more information

or call us at (888) 776-0942

Become a Member

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.
Start today.

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search