PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring

Canada

Western Ontario

Bloomberg News NY News Service
Brascan Financial Real Estate Group News Service
Bloomberg News News Service
Yahoo! Web
SmartMoney.com Web
Yahoo! Canada Web
space4lease.com Web
www.newswire.ca Website
Sunguard EMS Inc. Website
American Ass'n of Individual Investors-(www.aaii.org) Website
Businessweek.com-(www.businessweek.com) Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.my.zacks.com) Website
JM Lafferty Associates-(www.jmlafferty.com) Website
www.canadianminingjournal.com Website
Bank of New York-(www.stckbny.com) Website
Bank One-(www.bankone.com) Website
www.northernminer.com Website
Barclay's Global Investment-(www.ishares.com) Website
www.scottsinfo.com Website
Andover Securities Website
www.cablingsystems.com Website
PC Quote.com-(www.pcquote.com) Website
CBS Marketwatch.com-(www.cbsmarketwatch.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.bnyadr.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.tradingcharts.com) Website
AIM Funds-(www.aimfunds.com) Website
Strong Funds.com-(www.strongfunds.com) Website
www.ntm.nickles.com Website
JP Morgan-(www.jpmorgan.com) Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.zacks.com) Website
Piper Jaffray-(www.piperjaffray.com) Website
Bessemer Group-(www.bessemer.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.bankofny.com) Website
CCBN-(www.ccbn.com) Website
www.pulpandpapercanada.com Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/DataStar-(www.dialog.com) Website
Rushmore Financial Group-(www.rushtrade.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.advisorservices.com) Website
Orion Securities-(www.yorkton.com) Website
John Nuveen Co.-(www.nuveen.com) Website
Randall Publishing-(www.etrucker.net) Website
Atlantic Trust Pell Rudman-(www.atlantictrustco.com) Website
www.oralhealthjournal.com Website
Ameritrade-(amerivest.com) Website
www.trucknews.com Website
Ameritrade-(onmoney.com) Website
Ameritrade-(ameritrade.com) Website
Suntrust Banks-(www.suntrust.com) Website
Makkina News-(www.makkinanews.net) Website
PE Source-(www.pesource.com) Website
www.canadianconsultingengineer.com Website
Baseline Financial Services-(www.baseline.com) Website
Zava LLC (www.zavatech.com) Website
Desjardins-(www.desjardins.com) Website
Relegence Corporation-(www.enow.com) Website
www.ohscanada.com Website
Quicklaw Inc. Website
TeleScan-(www.knowledgeexpress.com) Website
BB&T Corp.-(www.bbandt.com) Website
LexisNexis Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.com) Website
AOL Canada Inc. Website
www.quote.com Website
MarketXS.com-(www.marketxs.com) Website
Principal Financial Group-(www.principal.com) Website
Zecco.com Website
American Express-(www.americanexpress.com) Website
PaineWebber Online-(www.ubspainewebber.com) Website
Qtrade-(www.qtrade.com) Website
www.solidwastemag.com Website
Bank of America-(www.bankofamerica.com) Website
argent.canoe.com Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.com) Website
Deutsche Bank Alex Brown-(www.alexbrown.db.com) Website
www.canadianoilregister.com Website
www.venngo.com Website
Knobias-(www.pennypi.com) Website
Regions Bank-(www.regions.com) Website
Q4i-(www.ces-cos.net) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.ca) Website
Bloomberg New York Website
Q4i-(www.q4i.com) Website
Morningstar Canada Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.ca) Website
MSN.ca Website
Merrill Lynch-(www.ml.com) Website
Stockgroup Media Inc. Website
Ameritrade-(accutrad.com) Website
RW Baird-(www.rwbaird.com) Website
www.cdnarchitect.com Website
www.canplastics.com Website
PRNewswire - Europe Website
Stifel Nicolaus-(www.stifel.com) Website
AXA Financial-(www.axaonline.com) Website
TeleScan-(www.wallstreetcity.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Dialog-(www.dialog.com) Website
Mr. Stock-(www.mrstock.com) Website
Shareholder.com-(www.shareholder.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.moneyfundsdirect.com) Website
Moneysense.ca Website
www.webfin.com Website
Multex-(sageonline.com) Website
stocknetusa.com Website
Morgan Keegan-(www.morgankeegan.com) Website
B4UTrade.com-(www.b4utrade.com) Website
www.canadianunderwriter.ca Website
Star Data Website
CEDROM-SNi Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.worldstreet.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockgroup.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/Profound-(www.dialog.com) Website
SinglePoint Financial-(www.spfinancial.com) Website
SciVantage-(www.scivantage.com) Website
ProQuest Information and Learning Company Website
Multex-(www.marketguide.com) Website
Multex-(www.multex.com) Website
TrackData Information Systems-(www.newsware.com) Website
ScotiaBank-(www.scotiabank.com) Website
StockPoint-(www.stockpoint.com) Website
Union Bank of California-(www.uboc.com) Website
Dialog Corporation PLC/NewsRoom-(www.dialog.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.smallcapcenter.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestor.com) Website
The Fuel Team Website
www.centremagazine.com Website
Scottsdale Securities-(www.scottrade.com) Website
Centre for Energy Information-(www.centreforenergy.com) Website
Screaming Media-(www.screamingmedia.com) Website
Spear Leeds & Kellogg-(www.slk.com) Website
The Free Range Group, Inc.-(www.thefreerangegroup.com) Website
Tribune Interactive-(www.tribune.com) Website
NAQ - North American Quotations-(www.naq.com) Website
Charles Schwab-(www.schwab.com) Website
DoublePort Inc.-(www.doubleport.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexir.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestoreurope.com) Website
www.dailyoilbulletin.com Website
CGI Group-(www.stardata.com) Website
TerraFinancial-(www.terrafinancial.com) Website
Multex-(www.multexnet.com) Website
MyCFO.com-(www.mycfo.com) Website
UBOC-(www.uboc.com) Website
www.esourcecanada.com Website
NASDAQ-(www.nasdaq.com) Website
E Logic-(www.elogic.com) Website
www.hazmatmag.com Website
www.cienmagazine.com Website
www.ctl.ca Website
e-linefin.com Website
Eastern Resources Website
www.gifts-and-tablewares.com Website
Multex-(www.multexinvestorjapan.com) Website
EBSCO Publishing-(www.epnet.com) Website
CitiBank-(www.citi.com) Website
NASDAQ/OTCBB-(www.otcbb.com) Website
Client Dynamics-(www.clientelligence.net) Website
COMCAST-(www.comcast.com) Website
www.mro-esource.com Website
e-build.ca Website
thinkorswim-(www.thinkorswim.com) Website
Earthlink-(www.earthlink.net) Website
www.labcanada.com Website
Earnings.com-(www.earnings.com) Website
NewsEdge Website
EBNK Trading Corporation-(www.alphatrade.com) Website
National Bank Financial-(www.nbfinancial.com) Website
www.mdselect.com Website
CNXMarketlink.com Website
USAA-(www.usaa.com) Website
Verizon-(www.verizon.com) Website
Neovest-(www.neovest.com) Website
Web Tools, LLC-(www.stockselect.com) Website
Wachovia Corporation-(www.wachovia.com) Website
ValueLine Publishing, Inc.-(www.valueline.com) Website
Energy Central-(www.energycentral.com) Website
National Quotation Bureau-(www.pinksheets.com) Website
ValueLine-(www.valueline.com) Website
elinefinancials.com Website
Envestnet-(www.envestnet.com) Website
First Republic-(www.firstrepublic.com) Website
First Data Corp-(www.firstdatacorp.com) Website
Comstock, Inc.-(www.standardandpoors.com) Website
US Bank-(www.usbank.com) Website
Wall Street Access-(www.wallstreetaccess.com) Website
www.autoserviceworld.com Website
financials.ca Website
www.bodyshopbiz.com Website
Office.com-(www.office.com) Website
fincb.com Website
Wall Street Source-(www.wallstreetsource.com) Website
Finnacial Fusion-(www.financialfusion.com) Website
First Union Bank-(www.firstunion.com) Website
Office.com-(www.individual.com) Website
Finaplex-(www.finaplex.com) Website
Worden Brothers, Inc.-(www.tc2000.com) Website
eSignal-(www.esignal.com) Website
www.broadcastermagazine.com Website
Concierge Networks-(www.conciergenetworks.com) Website
FactSet Research Systems-(www.factset.com) Website
NYTimes.com-(business.nytimes.com) Website
Credit Risk Monitor-(www.creditriskmonitor.com) Website
financials.com Website
W.R. Hambrecht-(www.wrhambrecht.com) Website
Financière Banque Nationale-(www.financierebn.com) Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.fidelity.com) Website
CRIBIS/CRIF-(www.cribis.com) Website
Federal Government/PWGSC Website
UNX-(www.unx.com) Website
CyberTrader-(www.schwab.com) Website
COMTEX News Network, Inc. Website
Finacorp Securities-(www.tradebonds.com) Website
CyberTrader-(www.cybertrader.com) Website
Credential Group-(www.credentialdirect.com) Website
Contentarena-(www.contentarena.com) Website
Nexa Technologies-(www.nexatech.com) Website
Fidelity Weekend-(www.weekend300members.fidelity.com) Website
www.cablecastermagazine.com Website
US Bankcorp Investments-(www.usbancorp.com) Website
Dain Rauscher-(www.dainrauscher.com) Website
US Clearing-(www.usclearing.com) Website
Financial Fusion-(www.financialfusion.com) Website
OMEN Incorporated-(www.omeninc.com) Website
financialcobrand.com Website
Flower Foods-(www.flowersfoods.com) Website
Hibernia Bank-(www.hiberniabank.com) Website
HDVest (my.hdvest.com) Website
H&R Block Financial Advisors,Inc.-(www.oldediscount.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.freerealtime.com) Website
Hollinger Business Website
HillCast Technologies-(www.hillcast.com) Website
Fiserv Securities-(www.fiservsecurities.com) Website
H&R Block-(www.hrblock.com) Website
FT.com Website
Firstrade.com-(www.firsttrade.com) Website
FIS/Edgar Online-(www.finsys.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.einvest.hsbc.ca) Website
Frost Bank-(www.frostbank.com) Website
Globeinvestor.com Website
Global Credit Services-(www.globalcreditservices.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com Inc.-(www.bullsession.com) Website
HSBC Bank-(www.hsbc.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.brokerage.us.hsbc.com) Website
Home Account-(www.homeaccount.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.mlhsbc.ca) Website
Hibernia Bank-(www.hibernia.com) Website
FTEN, Inc.-(www.ften.com) Website
HSBC Securities Canada Inc.-(www.invest.mlhsbc.ca) Website
Global Investment Research-(www.optionetics.com) Website
Global Securities-(www.globalsec.com) Website
ING-(www.ing.com) Website
iJet Travel Intelligence-(www.ijet.com) Website
InfoDesk Inc. (Tarrytown, New York) Website
Hyperfeed Technologies-(www.hyperfeed.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.futures.tradingcharts.com) Website
ILX Systems Canada Inc. Website
Ilios Partners-(www.iliospartners.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.stocks.tradingcharts.com) Website
Infomart/CanWest Interactive Inc. Website
CHYM-FM
CKCO-TV
Bridge Data
Active Press, LLC
CanWest Global
CBC Television Network
CNW Group
CTV NewsNet
CBC Computer Centre
Dow Jones Canada Inc.
Kitchener-Waterloo Record
CKGL-AM (570 News)
Agence France-Presse
ABCNews.com
CanWest News Service
CBC Radio Networks
CTV Inc.
Acquire Media NewsML
The Canadian Press
Reuters Canada
Groupe CNW Telbec
Acquire Media Corporation

Contact PR Newswire

Request more information

or call us at (888) 776-0942

Become a Member

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.
Start today.

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search