PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring

Canada

Winnipeg

Bloomberg News NY News Service
Bloomberg News News Service
Yahoo! Web
Yahoo! Canada Web
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.com) Website
space4lease.com Website
Sunguard EMS Inc. Website
Skarven Enterprises-(www.skarven.com) Website
DA Davidson-(www.davidsoncompanies.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockhouse.ca) Website
Portfolio.com-(www.portfolio.com) Website
Llesiant-(www.llesiant.com) Website
Stockgroup Media Inc. Website
Marketwatch (Dow Jones)-(www.marketwatch.com) Website
www.canadianminingjournal.com Website
Stifel Nicolaus-(www.stifel.com) Website
Spear Leeds & Kellogg Website
www.cablingsystems.com Website
LightSurf-(www.lightsurf.com) Website
SmartMoney.com-(www.smartmoney.com) Website
MarketWatch, Inc.-(bigcharts.marketwatch.com) Website
elinefinancials.com Website
Predict Wall Street-(www.predictwallstreet.com) Website
Dain Rauscher-(www.dainrauscher.com) Website
Strong Funds.com-(www.strongfunds.com) Website
stocknetusa.com Website
www.ntm.nickles.com Website
SunGard EMS-(www.data.sungard.com) Website
JP Morgan-(www.jpmorgan.com) Website
AIM Funds-(www.aiminvestments.com) Website
ABCNews.com -(www.abcnews.com) Website
Knobias-(www.knobias.com) Website
Litmus Corporation-(www.litmuscorp.com) Website
SPDRindex-(www.spdrindex.com) Website
Star Data Website
e-linefin.com Website
www.office.com Website
McKinsey & Company-(www.mckinsey.com) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.advisorservices.com) Website
Marketgrader.com-(www.marketgrader.com) Website
RB Search-(www.rbsearch.com) Website
www.trucknews.com Website
TOP ESP-(www.top-esp.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.stockgroup.com) Website
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans-(www.thriventfinancial.com) Website
Thomson--CCBN-(http://www.thomson.com/solutions/financial/corporations) Website
www.canadianconsultingengineer.com Website
MarketWatch, Inc.-(www.marketwatch.com) Website
Thomson--Gale-(www.galegroup.com) Website
Desjardins-(www.desjardins.com) Website
thinkorswim-(www.thinkorswim.com) Website
www.ohscanada.com Website
TrackData Information Systems-(www.newsware.com) Website
Janney Montgomery Scott Online-(www.jmsonline.com) Website
LexisNexis Website
Mastercard-(www.mastercard.com) Website
Schaeffers Investment Research-(www.schaeffersresearch.com) Website
Viewtrade-(www.viewtrade.com) Website
Capstone Realty Advisors-(www.capstone-realty.com) Website
Stockgroup Information Systems Inc.-(www.smallcapcenter.com) Website
Principal Financial Group-(www.principal.com) Website
Thomson--Baseline Financial Services-(http://www.thomson.com/content/financial/brand_overviews/BASELINE) Website
Acquire Media NewsML Website
RB Search-(www.zibb.com) Website
American Express-(www.americanexpress.com) Website
www.tickertech.com Website
Mellon Bank HRIS-(www.melloninvestor.com) Website
Bank of America-(www.bankofamerica.com) Website
Deutsche Bank Alex Brown-(www.alexbrown.db.com) Website
www.canadianoilregister.com Website
TD Ameritrade-(www.tdameritrade.com) Website
Tribune Interactive-(www.tribuneinteractive.com) Website
www.venngo.com Website
eMoney Advisors-(www.emoneyadvisor.com/emacorp/news.htm) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.ca) Website
TD Waterhouse-(www.tdwaterhouse.com Website
Townsend Analytics-(www.taltrade.com) Website
Thomson--Dialog-(www.dialog.com) Website
Zava LLC-(www.zavatech.com) Website
Atlantic Trust Pell Rudman-(www.atlantictrust.com) Website
Activ Financial-(www.activfinancial.com) Website
CanWest Interactive-(www.canwestglobal.com) Website
USAA-(www.usaa.com) Website
American Public Media Website
Active Press, LLC Website
CBOE-(www.cboe.com) Website
RW Baird-(www.rwbaird.com) Website
American Stock Exchange-(www.amex.com) Website
JM Lafferty Associates-(www.jmlafferty.com) Website
www.cdnarchitect.com Website
Capital IQ-(www.capitaliq.com) Website
Rushmore Financial Group-(www.terranovaonline.com/index.asp) Website
www.canplastics.com Website
Mellon Bank HRIS-(www.melloninvestor.com/newmisweb/knowledge/quotes.asp) Website
XTF-(www.xtf.com) Website
Jefferies & Co-(www.jprime.com) Website
PRNewswire - Europe Website
www.oilpatchupdates.com Website
Thomson--Dialog Corporation PLC/Profound-(www.dialog.com) Website
US Bancorp Investments-(www.usbank.com) Website
AXA Financial-(www.axaonline.com) Website
Bank of the West-(www.bankofthewest.com) Website
UBOC-(www.uboc.com) Website
ValueLine Publishing, Inc.-(www.valueline.com) Website
Barclay's Global Investment-(www.ishares.com) Website
Thomson--Dialog Corporation PLC/Westlaw-(www.dialog.com) Website
Acquire Media Corporation Website
Trading Screen-(www.tradingscreen.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.moneyfundsdirect.com) Website
www.scottsinfo.com Website
Dynamic Funds-(www.dynamic.ca) Website
QUODD Financial Information-(www.b4utrade.com) Website
Briefing.com-(www.briefing.com) Website
Ameritrade-(accutrade.com) Website
Envestnet.com-(www.envestnet.com) Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.tradestationtechnologies.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.bnyadr.com) Website
www.webfin.com Website
adviceforinvestors.com Website
Thomson--Dialog Corporation PLC/NewsRoom-(www.dialog.com) Website
Zecco.com-(www.zecco.com/news/default.aspx) Website
Energy Central (Cybertech)-(www.energycentral.com) Website
Equities Magazine-(www.equitiesmagazine.com) Website
www.canadianunderwriter.ca Website
Zacks Investment Research-(www.zacks.com) Website
Shareholder.com-(www360.shareholder.com) Website
Bank of New York-(www.bankofny.com) Website
www.cienmagazine.com Website
www.pulpandpapercanada.com Website
TrackData Information Systems-(www.trackdata.com) Website
Barclays Bank-(www.ishares.com) Website
Eastern Resources Website
Qtrade-(www.qtrade.ca/investor/en/visitormain.jsp) Website
CEDROM-SNi Website
John Nuveen Co.-(www.nuveen.com) Website
www.oralhealthjournal.com Website
Sharebuilder-(www.sharebuilder.com) Website
Ameritrade-(amerivest.com) Website
TradeStation Technologies-(www.worldstreet.com) Website
MergerMarket-(www.mergermarket.com) Website
Union Bank of California (UBOC)-(www.uboc.com) Website
Thomson--Dialog/NewsEdge/Full Source Subscription Services-(www.newsedge.com) Website
SciVantage-(www.scivantage.com) Website
e-build.ca Website
E*Trade-(www.etrade.com) Website
ProQuest Information and Learning Company Website
Washington Mutual Bank-(www.wamu.com) Website
Quicklaw Inc. Website
eSignal-(www.esignal.com) Website
BB&T Corp.-(www.bbandt.com) Website
Semotus Solutions-(www.semotus.com) Website
www.quote.com Website
Earthlink-(www.earthlink.net) Website
BullPoo-(www.bullpoo.com) Website
Ameritrade-(www.tdameritrade.com) Website
www.centremagazine.com Website
www.solidwastemag.com Website
eSignal-(www.quote.com) Website
Scottsdale Securities-(www.scottrade.com) Website
Centre for Energy Information-(www.centreforenergy.com) Website
UNX-(www.unx.com) Website
quotemedia.com Website
eSignal-(www.marketcenter.com) Website
WebTools, LLC-(www.webtoolsllc.com) Website
Webfinance-(www.investorguide.com) Website
Tribune Interactive-(www.tribune.com) Website
Charles Schwab-(www.schwab.com) Website
MSN.ca Website
Merrill Lynch-(www.ml.com) Website
BellSouth ISP-(www.bellsouth.com) Website
www.adviceforinvestors.com Website
eSignal-(www.futuresource.com) Website
www.dailyoilbulletin.com Website
CEO Media-(www.washingtonceo.com) Website
CanWest Interactive-(www.canada.com) Website
Andover Securities Website
www.esourcecanada.com Website
First Union Bank-(www.wachovia.com) Website
Moneysense.ca Website
First Republic-(www.firstrepublic.com) Website
Weiss Group-(www.weissgroup.com) Website
www.individual.com Website
www.autoserviceworld.com Website
Bessemer Group-(www.bessemer.com) Website
www.hazmatmag.com Website
www.ctl.ca Website
First Republic-(www.frbprivatebanking.com) Website
www.gifts-and-tablewares.com Website
www.bodyshopbiz.com Website
CitiBank-(www.citi.com) Website
First Association-(www.yorkton.com) Website
Client Dynamics-(www.clientelligence.net) Website
www.mro-esource.com Website
National Bank Financial Website
Worden Brothers, Inc.-(www.tc2000.com) Website
www.broadcastermagazine.com Website
Computershare Analytics-(www-au.computershare.com) Website
FactSet Research Systems-(www.factset.com) Website
AOL Canada Inc. Website
Federal Government/PWGSC Fidelity Weekend-(www.fidelity.com) Website
First Hawaiian Bank-(www.firsthawaiian.com) Website
First Union Bank-(www.wachovia.com/personal/page/0,,4803,00.html) Website
www.labcanada.com Website
argent.canoe.com Website
NewsEdge Website
eSignal-(www.ragingbull.com) Website
New Century Mortgage-(www.newcentury.com) Website
Bessemer Trust-(www.bessemer.com) Website
Commerce Bank-(www.commerceonline.com) Website
COMTEX News Network, Inc. Website
Bloomberg New York Website
Firstrade.com-(www.firsttrade.com) Website
www.mdselect.com Website
CNXMarketlink.com Website
Neovest-(www.neovest.com) Website
Florida Capital Bank-(www.flcb.com) Website
WSOD Acquisition Corp.-(http://www.wallst.com/) Website
Connexiti-(http://www.connexiti.com) Website
Comcast Finance-(www.comcast.net/finance/) Website
www.northernminer.com Website
www.cablecastermagazine.com Website
Ex24-(www.ex24.com) Website
NewsBank, Inc.-(www.newsbank.com) Website
FIS/Edgar Online-(www.edgaronline.com) Website
National Quotation Bureau-(www.pinksheets.com) Website
financialcobrand.com Website
CRIBIS/CRIF-(http://www.crif.com) Website
financials.ca Website
Connors Group-(www.tradingmarkets.com) Website
fincb.com Website
Flower Foods-(www.flowersfoods.com) Website
Finaplex-(www.finaplex.com) Website
NYTimes.com-(business.nytimes.com) Website
NY Life Investment Management-(www.nylim.com) Website
financials.com Website
Crowell, Weedon & Co.-(www.crowellweedon.com) Website
Northern Light Web Search-(www.northernlight.com) Website
IAC Search & Media-(www.myway.com) Website
PC Quote Canada-(www.pcquote.on.ca) Website
Nexa Technologies-(www.nexatech.com) Website
ING-(www.ing.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.bullsession.com) Website
Instant Information-(www.instantinfo.com) Website
Fox News Network, LLC-(www.foxbusiness.com) Website
InfoDesk Inc. (Tarrytown, New York) Website
Forex Capital Markets-(www.forex.com) Website
iMiners.com-(www.iminers.com) Website
IAC Search & Media-(www.iwon.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(quotes.freerealtime.com/dl/frt/S) Website
IAC Search & Media-(www.excite.com) Website
PaineWebber Online-(www.ubs.com/1/e/investors/annual_reporting2002/annual_review/our_businesses/painewebber.html) Website
Interactive Data Real-Time Services (IDRTS)-(http://www.comstock-interactivedata.com/) Website
OptionsXpress-(www.optionsxpress.com) Website
Philadelphia Stock Exchange-(www.phlx.com) Website
ILX Systems Canada Inc. Website
Ilios Partners-(www.iliospartners.com) Website
Infomart/CanWest Interactive Inc. Website
Interactive Brokers-(www.interactivebrokers.com) Website
PDA Trade-(www.pdatrade.com) Website
Interest!ALERT Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(futures.tradingcharts.com) Website
FreeRealtime.com, Inc.-(www.freerealtime.com) Website
FT Interactive Data Website
FT.com Website
PNC Bank Advisors-(www.pncadvisors.com) Website
Frost Bank-(www.frostbank.com) Website
INVESTools-(Iwww.investools.com) Website
INVESTools-(www.knowledgeexpress.com) Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(www.tradingcharts.com) Website
Investors Business Daily-(www.investors.com/quotes) Website
FT.com --xml Website
International Tradingcharts.com-(stocks.tradingcharts.com) Website
Genesis Securities-(http://www.gndt.com/) Website
Global Investment Research-(www.optionetics.com) Website
Hollinger Business Information Group Website
Handmark-(www.handmark.com) Website
Globaltec Solutions-(www.wizetrade.com) Website
H&R Block Financial Advisors,Inc.-(http://www.hrblock.com/investments/index.html) Website
Globeinvestor.com Website
(www.comstock-interactivedata.com/gtis.shtml) Website
Global Credit Services-(www.globalcreditservices.com) Website
GTIS Corporation Website
Winnipeg Free Press, The
CBWT-TV (CBC)
CJKR-FM (Power 97)
CJOB-AM (Superstation)
CBW-AM
CBW-FM
CKY-TV
Winnipeg Free Press
Bridge Data
Reuters Canada
Groupe CNW Telbec
CNW Group
CKND-TV (Global Winnipeg)
Broadcast News
Agence France-Presse
Winnipeg Sun, The
CanWest News Service
Canadian Press, The
CBC Television Network
CBC Computer Centre
CBC Radio Networks

Contact PR Newswire

Request more information

or call us at (888) 776-0942

Become a Member

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.
Start today.

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search