Bankers Petroleum announces 2015 Second Quarter Financial Results date

Aug 05, 2015, 18:48 ET from Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

CALGARY, Aug. 5, 2015 /PRNewswire/ - Bankers Petroleum Ltd. ("Bankers" or the "Company") (TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is scheduled to release its 2015 Second Quarter Financial Results and updated corporate presentation on Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 5:00 am MDT (7:00 am EDT, 12:00 pm BST).

About Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

Bankers Petroleum Ltd. is a Canadian-based oil and gas exploration and production company focused on developing large oil and gas reserves.  In Albania, Bankers operates and has the full rights to develop the Patos-Marinza heavy oilfield, has a 100% interest in the Kuçova oilfield, and a 100% interest in Exploration Block "F".  Bankers' shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange and the AIM Market in London, England under the stock symbol BNK.

SOURCE Bankers Petroleum Ltd.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.bankerspetroleum.com/