Dj Kamal Mustafa Releases "Breathless" Remix Album Featuring KK

Dj Kamal Mustafa's Breathless Remix Album includes single mixes, mash-ups and electronic tunes influenced by dubstep, hip-hop, and club mixes.

Aug 11, 2015, 13:19 ET from Dj Kamal Mustafa

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan, Aug. 11, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Dj Kamal Mustafa's latest album, "Breathless" Remix Album features artists KK and Emraan Hashmi. The 4 track album was produced by DJ Kamal Mustafa under the label Kamal Fudda Entertainment (Kutianawala). "Breathless" contains single mixes, mash-ups and electronics tunes compiled with dubstep, hip-hop and club mix influences.

Photo -

Part of the inspiration of the album was to bring a message of peace and love. DJ Kamal Mustafa says, "Eid Mubarak to all people in Pakistan and India we both as a two countries have to spread Love Not War."

"Breathless" Remix Album Track List:

  1. Labon Ko (Electro Love Lip Mix) DJ KAMAL MUSTAFA
  2. Dil Ibadat Vs Saansoo Ko (Heartless Hip Hop Mashup) DJ KAMAL MUSTAFA
  3. Khuda Janay Vs O Meri Jaan (Heavy Dubstep) DJ – KAMAL MUSTAFA
  4. Abhi Abhi (Electro Banger) DJ – KAMAL MUSTAFA Feat KK

Listen On Soundcloud

Watch On Dailymotion

Full Album Link

To learn more please visit:

Official Website

Official Page

Official Instagram

SOURCE Dj Kamal Mustafa