Ingram Micro Executives to Present at Upcoming Investor Events

Jan 28, 2010, 16:15 ET from Ingram Micro Inc.

SANTA ANA, Calif., Jan. 28 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Ingram Micro Inc. (NYSE: IM), the world's largest technology distributor, announced today that members of its executive team are scheduled to present at the following investor conferences.

(Logo:  http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20100107/IMLOGO)

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Thomas Weisel Partners Technology and Telecom Conference

The Fairmont Hotel – San Francisco, CA

11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET)

Presenter: Michael Zilis, senior vice president and corporate controller

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference

Westin St. Francis Hotel – San Francisco, CA

10:20 a.m. PT (1:20 p.m. ET)

Presenter: William D. Humes, senior executive vice president and CFO

Monday, March 1, 2010

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

The Palace Hotel – San Francisco, CA

2:45 p.m. PT (5:45 p.m. ET)

Presenter:  Alain Monie, president and COO

To access the live audio webcasts of the presentations, visit the Investor Relations page of www.ingrammicro.com.  The archived versions will be available for approximately one week following the event.

About Ingram Micro Inc.

As a vital link in the technology value chain, Ingram Micro creates sales and profitability opportunities for vendors and resellers through unique marketing programs, outsourced logistics services, technical support, financial services, and product aggregation and distribution.  The company serves approximately 150 countries and is the only global broad-based IT distributor with operations in Asia.  Visit www.ingrammicro.com.

© 2010 Ingram Micro Inc.  All rights reserved.  Ingram Micro and the registered Ingram Micro logo are trademarks used under license by Ingram Micro Inc.

SOURCE Ingram Micro Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.ingrammicro.com