RiT Technologies Ltd. Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2009 Results Conference Call

To: Investors, Analysts, Brokers and Portfolio Managers

Jan 28, 2010, 08:00 ET from RiT Technologies Ltd

TEL AVIV, Israel, January 28 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- We would like to invite you to participate in a conference call and a simultaneous webcast to discuss RiT Technologies' fourth quarter & full year 2009 financial results. The call is scheduled for Thursday, February 4th, at the times indicated below. We will issue a press release with operating results on that same Thursday morning before the market opens.

                         10:00 a.m.Eastern Daylight Time
                         9:00 a.m.Central Daylight Time
                         8:00 a.m.MountainDaylight Time
                         7:00 a.m.Pacific Daylight Time
                               17:00 Israel Time

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers approximately 5-10 minutes prior to the scheduled start of the call:

                         1-888-407-2553 Toll free for US
                         +972-3-9180609 - International

To participate in the webcast of the call, please log-in about 5-10 minutes prior to the start of the call as follows: http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=65771 .

For those unable to participate, the teleconference will be archived for replay for 14 days at the same url address, beginning 12 o'clock noon (EDT) the day of the call.

Note: Participants in the webcast may submit questions to be addressed in the conference call in advance by email to: simonag@rit.co.il, by phone: +972-3-766-4249 or fax: +972-3-647-4115.

About RiT Technologies

RiT is a leading provider of intelligent solutions for infrastructure management, asset management, environment and security, and network utilization. RiT Enterprise solutions address datacenters, communication rooms and workspace environments, ensuring maximum utilization, reliability, decreased downtime, physical security, automated deployment, asset tracking, and troubleshooting. RiT Environment and Security solutions enable companies to effectively control their datacenters, communications rooms and remote physical sites and facilities in real-time, comprehensively and accurately. RiT Carrier solutions provide carriers with the full array of network mapping, testing and bandwidth qualification capabilities needed for access network installation and service provisioning. RiT's field-tested solutions are delivering value in thousands of installations for top-tier enterprises and operators throughout the world.

    For more information, please visit our website: http://www.rittech.com

    COMPANY CONTACT:

    Simona Green
    VP Finance
    +972-3-766-4249
    simonag@rit.co.il


SOURCE RiT Technologies Ltd