AMB Property Corporation® to Participate in ISI's Annual Real Estate Conference

Sep 10, 2010, 16:33 ET from AMB Property Corporation

SAN FRANCISCO, Sept. 10 /PRNewswire/ -- AMB Property Corporation® (NYSE: AMB), a leading owner, operator and developer of global industrial real estate, today announced that Eugene F. Reilly, AMB's president, Americas, is scheduled to participate in ISI's 2nd Annual Real Estate Conference, which will take place at the Pierre Hotel in New York City.

Reilly will participate in the panel titled "Exploring the Merits of Development: Does it Make Economic Sense?" This session will take place on Tuesday, September 14, 2010, at 11:15 AM EDT / 8:15 AM PDT.  The presentation will be broadcast live via audio-webcast and can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of the company's website at www.amb.com. The webcast replay will be available until 8:00 PM EDT/5:00 PM PDT on Tuesday, September 28, 2010.

AMB Property Corporation.®  Local partner to global trade.™

AMB Property Corporation® is a leading owner, operator and developer of global industrial real estate, focused on major hub and gateway distribution markets in the Americas, Europe and Asia. As of June 30, 2010, AMB owned, or had investments in, on a consolidated basis or through unconsolidated joint ventures, properties and development projects expected to total approximately 156.1 million square feet (14.5 million square meters) in 48 markets within 15 countries. AMB invests in properties located predominantly in the infill submarkets of its targeted markets. The company's portfolio comprises High Throughput Distribution® facilities--industrial properties built for speed and located near airports, seaports and ground transportation systems.

AMB's press releases are available on the company website at www.amb.com or by contacting the Investor Relations department at +1 415 394 9000.

SOURCE AMB Property Corporation



RELATED LINKS

http://www.amb.com