AMB Property Corporation® to Participate in the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Investment Conference

Sep 10, 2010, 16:32 ET from AMB Property Corporation

SAN FRANCISCO, Sept. 10 /PRNewswire/ -- AMB Property Corporation® (NYSE: AMB), a leading owner, operator and developer of global industrial real estate, today announced that Thomas S. Olinger, AMB's chief financial officer, is scheduled to participate in the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Investment Conference on September 13, 2010, at the Ritz-Carlton in San Francisco, CA.

The company presentation is scheduled for 9:30 AM PDT/12:30 PM EDT and will be broadcast live via audio-webcast. The webcast and the presentation materials used at the event can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of the company's website at www.amb.com. The webcast replay will be available until 5:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM EDT on Monday, September 27, 2010.

AMB Property Corporation.® Local partner to global trade.™

AMB Property Corporation® is a leading owner, operator and developer of global industrial real estate, focused on major hub and gateway distribution markets in the Americas, Europe and Asia. As of June 30, 2010, AMB owned, or had investments in, on a consolidated basis or through unconsolidated joint ventures, properties and development projects expected to total approximately 156.1 million square feet (14.5 million square meters) in 48 markets within 15 countries. AMB invests in properties located predominantly in the infill submarkets of its targeted markets. The company's portfolio comprises High Throughput Distribution® facilities--industrial properties built for speed and located near airports, seaports and ground transportation systems.

AMB's press releases are available on the company website at www.amb.com or by contacting the Investor Relations department at +1 415 394 9000.

SOURCE AMB Property Corporation



RELATED LINKS

http://www.amb.com