Cabot Oil & Gas Announces Second Quarter 2010 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call

Jun 29, 2010, 16:15 ET from Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation

HOUSTON, June 29 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its second quarter 2010 financial and operating results on Thursday, July 22, 2010.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 4:00 p.m. EDT (3:00 p.m. CDT, 2:00 p.m. MDT, 1:00 p.m. PDT) on Thursday, July 22, 2010 to discuss second quarter 2010 operating results.  You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available from Thursday, July 22, 2010 through Saturday, July 24, 2010.  You may access this replay at (800) 642-1687, (U.S./Canada) or (706) 645-9291 (International), passcode 84971115.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation



RELATED LINKS

http://www.cabotog.com