Canadian Oil Sands Limited Board and senior management appointments announced

Feb 08, 2016, 12:00 ET from Canadian Oil Sands Limited

CALGARY, Feb. 8, 2016 /PRNewswire/ - (TSX: COS) — Canadian Oil Sands Limited ("COS") today announced the new membership of the COS Board of Directors and senior leadership team. 

Effective immediately, COS Board is now composed of the following individuals:

  • Ernest F.H. (Harry) Roberts, Chair
  • Maureen McCaw
  • Mel Benson
  • Steve Reynish
  • Alister Cowan

Effective immediately, COS senior leadership team is now composed of the following individuals:

  • Sandy Martin, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Jolienne Guillemaud, Chief Financial Officer
  • Jacquie Moore, Corporate Secretary

Biographies of the new COS Board members and senior leadership team are available on Canadian Oil Sands' website at

SOURCE Canadian Oil Sands Limited