Cenveo Announces 2012 Scholarship Recipients

Aug 22, 2012, 16:00 ET from Cenveo, Inc.

STAMFORD, Conn., Aug. 22, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Cenveo, Inc. (NYSE: CVO) announced today the recipients of the 2012 Cenveo scholarship program for employees' children. Students were selected by looking at a range of important accomplishments such as educational success, community service, athletic team and club participation, as well as other related criteria. This is the fifth year of the program, which is entirely funded by the senior management team and the Company's Board of Directors.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20070618/CENVEOLOGO)

Forty-three recipients were awarded scholarships ranging from $1,000 to $10,000, with $250,000 awarded in total. Listed below are the scholars and their respective college or university.

2012 Cenveo Scholarship Recipients

Poorva P. Agarwal, Terna Medical College

Miryea R. Ayala, Duke University

Sarah J. Batchelor, Pace University

Stephanie F. Carnes, Southeast Technical Institute

Julie A. Cokotis, Western New England University

Chealsie E. Curtis, Indiana University Southeast

Taylor O. Decker, University of Missouri: Columbia

Nicholas C. DeFiore, Rochester Institute of Technology

Katarzyna E. Gibas, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Logan M. Gore, Purdue University

Kesleah J. Hall, Belmont University

Ashley A. Hazlett, St. Francis University

Krista L. Hoffer, South Dakota State University

Jonathan C. Hollenbeck, University of California: Davis

Kathryn P. Johnson, University of St. Thomas

Jenna K. Kost, Corban College

Janani Kumar, Saveetha University

Tessa C. Lam, University of Ontario Institute of Technology

Heather M. Lau, Vanderbilt University

Rachel L. Littler, Malone University

Avriel F. Lowry, Oral Roberts University

Nicholas S. Maharajh, Boston University

Mark D. McCracken, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Megan K. McDermott, Susquehanna University

Alyssa B. Miller, Penn State Altoona

Caitlyn M. Morgan, Bridgewater College

Matthew R. Nolan, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Bea U. Palileo, University of California: Los Angeles

Matthew J. Poorman, DeSales University

Stephen J. Poorman, Salisbury University

Jordan S. Pounder, Northwestern University

Zoe M. Pruitt, University of Rochester

Andrew R. Reid, University of Ottawa

Jennifer L. Rose, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey: New Brunswick

Christopher J. Schneider, University of Louisville

Christian D. Sgro, University of Western Ontario

Katey O. Sharber, University of Tennessee: Knoxville

William J. Stanley, Boston College

Angel L. Tezeno, University of Texas at Arlington

Erica D. Waggoner, Tennessee Wesleyan College

Caleb A. Wakefield, Auburn University

Rachel E. Woodcock, Thomas Edison State College

Laura C. Zillman, George Washington University

Cenveo (NYSE: CVO), headquartered in Stamford, Connecticut, is a leading global provider of print and related resources, offering world-class solutions in the areas of custom labels, specialty packaging, envelopes, commercial print, content management and publisher solutions. The company provides a one-stop offering through services ranging from design and content management to fulfillment and distribution. With a worldwide distribution platform, we pride ourselves on delivering quality solutions and service every day for our more than 100,000 customers. For more information please visit us at www.cenveo.com.

Inquiries from analysts and investors should be directed to Robert G. Burton, Jr. at (203) 595-3005.

SOURCE Cenveo, Inc.