FCA to Announce Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results on July 30

Jul 14, 2015, 04:16 ET from Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

LONDON, July 14, 2015 /PRNewswire/ --

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MI: FCA) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2015 will be released on Thursday, July 30, 2015.

A live audio webcast of the 2015 Q2 results conference call will begin at 3.00 p.m. BST / 4.00 p.m. CEST / 10.00 a.m. EDT on Thursday, July 30.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at http://www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (http://www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

SOURCE Fiat Chrysler Automobiles