Follow our conference call: 2015 - Third Quarter Results - Itau Unibanco Holding S.A.

Oct 30, 2015, 09:00 ET from Itau Unibanco Holding S.A.

SAO PAULO, Oct. 28, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. (BM&FBovespa: ITUB4 and ITUB3; NYSE: ITUB and BCBA: ITUB4) is pleased to invite you to participate in our conference calls about the 2015 – 3rd quarter results.

The live webcast will be available at

Save the date: November 4, 2015 Access Code: Itau Unibanco


10:30 AM (Brasilia time) 07:30 AM (EDT)

(55-11) 2820-4001 (55-11) 3193-1001


12:00 PM (Brasilia time) 09:00 AM (EDT)

(1-866) 262-4553 (toll free from USA) (55-11) 2820-4001 or (55-11) 3193-1001 (in Brazil) (1-412) 317-6029 (other countries)

Presentation: Eduardo Mazzilli de Vassimon Executive Vice President, CFO (Chief Financial Officer) and CRO (Chief Risk Officer) Marcelo Kopel Corporate Controller & IRO (Investor Relations Officer)

The conference calls will also be archived in audio format on the same website. To access an audio replay of the conference calls, which will be available until November 10, 2015, dial (55 11) 3193-1012 or (55 11) 2820-4012. Access codes: 2630477# (call in Portuguese) and 9067132# (call in English). On the morning of the conference call, the slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading.

If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Doris Pompeu at GlobalRI, at (55 11) 5042-6700 or

SOURCE Itau Unibanco Holding S.A.