Gibson Energy Inc. - Second Quarter 2011 Results - Conference Call & Webcast

Aug 02, 2011, 12:18 ET from Gibson Energy ULC

CALGARY, Aug. 2, 2011 /PRNewswire/ - Gibson Energy Inc. ("Gibson"), TSX: GEI, announced today that it expects to release its second quarter 2011 results ended June 30, 2011 on Thursday, August 11 at 3:00 a.m. MT (5:00 a.m. ET).  A conference call has also been scheduled for 7:00 a.m. MT (9:00 a.m. ET) on Thursday, August 11, 2011 for interested investors, analysts and media representatives.

The conference call dial-in numbers are:

  • 1-877-353-9586 from Canada and the US; 
  • 403-532-8075 from Calgary and International;
  • Participant Pass Code:  45954 #.

A live webcast of the conference call can be accessed by entering http://events.digitalmedia.telus.com/gibsons/081111/index.php in your web browser.  Shortly after the call, an audio archive will be posted on the Investor Relations and Media section at www.gibsons.com.

The call will also be recorded for playback 60 minutes after the meeting end time, until November 11th, 2011 - using the following dial in process:

  • Dial 1-877-353-9587 from Canada and the USA or dial 403-699-1055 from Calgary and International;
  • Enter the 6 digit Conference Reference Number, 608465 followed by the # key. Enter the participant's pass code 45954 #.

SOURCE Gibson Energy ULC