Heska to Present at The Wall Street Analyst Forum Conference

Jun 10, 2010, 11:29 ET from Heska Corporation

LOVELAND, Colo., June 10 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Heska Corporation (Nasdaq: HSKA) today announced it will present at The Wall Street Analyst Forum Conference on Friday, June 11, 2010 at the University Club, 1 West 54th Street in New York City.  The company is scheduled to make two presentations – one to begin at 8:10 a.m. Eastern Time (6:10 a.m. Mountain Time) and a second to begin at 11:20 a.m. Eastern Time (9:20 a.m. Mountain Time).  The earlier presentation will be available via live webcast and for two weeks following the presentation through a link on the investor relations portion of Heska Corporation's website.

(Logo:  http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20000622/HESKALOGO)

About Heska

Heska Corporation (Nasdaq: HSKA) sells advanced veterinary diagnostic and other specialty veterinary products.  Heska's state-of-the-art offerings to its customers include diagnostic instruments and supplies as well as single use, point-of-care tests, pharmaceuticals and vaccines.  The company's core focus is on the canine and feline markets where it strives to provide high value products and unparalleled customer support to veterinarians.  For further information on Heska and its products, visit the company's website at www.heska.com.

SOURCE Heska Corporation



RELATED LINKS

http://www.heska.com